Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pajama Pants!!! I love these pajama pants! They are my all time favorites! I have come back several times and purchased more and couldn't be happier with them! I'm pear shaped but the legs are nice and roomy so they fit. They also run long and are very stretchy. I always buy average or regular length in other items, but I have to buy short in these. I also recommend buying one size smaller. The drawstring is fake and just for cute appearances...they are elastic. But they are thin, light microfiber and they feel AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! My mother and I never like the same pants of any kind. She has very skinny legs and I have the opposite...but we both completely love these pajama pants! Unbelievably comfortable! THANK YOU Vera! Way to go!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these pajama pants! They are comfortable, soft and you can get them in your size as there is a choice of short or long. Have bought three already so I have a pair handy when one goes in the wash.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!!!! Most comfortable pajamas I have ever purchased. Will be buying more. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pure comfort! These are the most comfortable sleep pants I have ever owned. I have 6 pair as I wear them every night. Nice and baggy they way I like them. The only problem that I have found is after several washes the material tends to thin out. Usually a small hole appears in the rear. They are plenty baggy so it's not the fit causing this. Quality for long term washing is a little lacking. Still love them though!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I am a tall slender woman who has had the constant trouble of finding pajama pants that are long enough! Finally these pants come in a longer size and I love them. I am 5 foot 9 inches tall, and truthfully they are a bit long for me. I love them anyway! I like this designer, been buying her stuff for years. Her clothes hold up well over the years which makes me a big fan and they fit me well.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get ready to fall in love! I ordered the grey color a couple weeks ago and I fell in love instantly! The pants are so soft and comfortable! My husband even said that he loved them on me out of all my sleep pants I own. I had to buy them in black as well after I realized how amazing the grey ones are! I wear a size 8-10 in pants and I ordered the Medium Long (I am 5'8" so I enjoy extra length with pants) and they fif perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True To Size Bought these pajama pants for my daughter who needs XL, but is 5'2" tall. Thrilled to find they had this in Short. On her, the length is perfect. The material is thin, yet well-made and not overly see-thru. Has a luxurious silky-smooth feel.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pajama pants for lounging! These pants are great for lounging in but be warned they are very very long. I can never find lounging pants long enough and these are definitely are long enough, will have to hem them. Really like the light weight material. Only wish there were front pockets..
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are like butter! You have to get these pajama pants!! They are as soft as butter and so comfy! They wash and wear so well but most of all they are so soft!! A must have for me and I keep buying them for everyone I know because they are that great!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pajama Pants! I have three pair of these, and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them! They are so soft and silky and feel great! I would note that the first 2 pair I bought were "long"...and I had to cut off a few inches and hem them. So this pair, I got a "short"...and I wish I had just gotten another "long." They hit right at the bottom of my ankle...and I like a little longer coverage when I sit down. But overall, these are wonderful pj/lounging pants, and I wear them almost every day!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Pj's These are some of the most comfortable PJ's I have ever worn. I wish they made many more colors!! They are soft, great wearing, and long lasting!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DON'T bother ordering "short length" I've ordered these online 2x to get these in short length. Always get size "average". Otherwise soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking but doesn't fit well Long enough for tall, but it has a problem I have found in most pants lately: the back sits lower than the front. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have the previous model of these and have enjoyed them very much but these are MUCH better~fabric is silky, a richer feel, and though I am 5'4" the longer length is not annoying. Ordered 3 prs of med a few months ago and now ordering 3 pr of sm (all that is left other than xs) and hoping my weight loss continues! My hope is that Simply Vera will continue with this fabric and style.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL These pants are beyond comfortable! You can sleep in them, lounge, or run errands. I think they run large and long. I wash on gentle with laundry detergent for darks, and hang up to dry. Never a wrinkle that way. These are the second pair I have ordered. I love them that much. So very soft!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love!! If there were a way to marry these PJ pants, I'd be at the chapel right now!! "Comfortable" does not describe them. "Heaven" comes a bit closer. I love them so much that I deliberately purchased (2 pair of!) the only length left in stock in my size, knowing full well I'd have to hem them. Well worth the effort. Now...how to force myself to get out of them every morning...
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These pants are very baggy and extremely long. Generally, Kohl's has shorter inseams for smaller sizes but the SMALL LONG Vera Wang pajama pants I ordered have an inseam that's nearly 36 inches long. They're not available in X-SMALL so I may not keep them. The fabric is very comfortable but I'm disappointed in Kohl's inconsistent sizing.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these PJ bottoms I have other Vera Wang PJ bottoms and wanted to replenish my supply. They are soft, comfortable, and a good length. They hold up through a lot of times in the laundry. Nice to have a spare for company to relax in, too!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from runs large I am 5'8 1/2 and 135lbs. These pants are still large and fit very baggy. Elastic waist, so you cannot tighten. Although they do feel "comfy", I feel they look "sloppy" on. XSmall tall would be perfect, but they do not offer. material does feel soft. Length is great. Will return.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so nice the Vera Vera Wang has petite lenght These pajama pants are well confortible and the the style is perfect. Love these pj pants.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as butter and generously sized I love these PJ bottoms. They are very lightweight, super soft, generously sized even after washing and the long is really long. I'm 5'10" and I finally have a pair of pj's that touch the ground instead of a bunch that look like capris after washing.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but way way too long. These pants are ridiculously long. I normally wear a long inseam and these pants are so long that I'd have to hem them to wear them. They also run large. Other than that, they are nice and comfortable. Returned them because of length.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants I've bought in over 10 years..... Highly recommended. They are nice and long. I'm 5'9" and they touch the floor (barefoot). I haven't washed them yet, so not sure if they will shrink up. They are very comfortable with great material. I'm buying a few more pairs today!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It was exactly what I was looking for. They are comfortable and long! I am glad I read the reviews and ordered a smaller size. They fit perfect. I will order them again. I wish they came in more colors.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Vera Pajama Bottoms I absolutely love these pajamas. I'm 5'2 so I order petite and they fit perfect. You can even get away with running out to the store in them. Only thing is I have 6 pairs in grey, they never seem to have black available.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very c omfortable The PJ bottoms are made of quality material. Usually the tag of the maker in the back is imprinted on the material. These PJ bottoms have a blue tag sewed into the fabric. This is uncomfortable as it itches your skin.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new pair every Black Friday! I love these pajamas - both these pants and the matching top. I get a new pair every year on Black Friday as an early Christmas present for myself. They are so comfortable and fit my curvy figure perfectly!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest pants I've ever owned. These pants run longer than usual, but in my opinion that's a bonus. The waistband is elastic, but beware the drawstrings are pretty much just for show.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So extremely comfortable I love the feel of these pajamas. I have purchased 3. These pajamas come in a short length and although I am 5'6" the regular length was too long. I would recommend these to everyone,
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long is LONG It is hard to find long pajamas, but these are super long and I love them so much, I have returned to buy another set!! They are super soft and very comfy.
Date published: 2014-11-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_1459738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*