Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Kohl's Cares® "Upon The Winter Solstice" CD

  • This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons. However, Kohl's Cash can be earned but cannot be redeemed on this item and YES2YOU Rewards cannot be earned or redeemed on this item.

This Kohl's Cares "Upon the Winter Solstice" CD is a beautiful soundrack to the holiday season.



Track Listing:

  • A Mad Russain's Christmas
  • Promises to Keep
  • This Christmas Day
  • First Snow (Instrumental)
  • Midnight Christmas Eve
  • Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
  • Music Box Blues
  • The Snow Came Down
  • Faith Noel
  • Remember
  • What Child is This?
  • Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness)

Product Details:

  • Artist: Trans-Siberian Orchestra
  • Music Time: 53 min 23 sec

Kohl's Cares, Exclusively at Kohl's:

  • 100% of the net profit from the sale of this item will support kids' health and education initiatives in communities nationwide. Visit our Kohl's Cares® site to learn more.
  • Kohl's Cares® cause merchandise is not eligible for discounts or other promotional incentives.

View our full return policy here.