Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Baby Carter's 4-pk. Solid Bodysuits

Sale
$16.99
Regular $26.00
PlUS
$14.44
Your Price 
$14.44

use HURRY15 at checkout

offer ends April 22 details

15%

OFF

From the inseam snaps and expandable necklines to the solid designs, these Carter's bodysuits are an everyday essential. In white.

Product Features

  • 4-pack
  • Crewneck
  • Long sleeves
  • Preemie & newborn sizes have attached hand mitts on the sleeves

Fabric & Care

  • Cotton
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Size & Fit Information
  Carter's Little Baby Basics Size Chart
    Weight (lbs.) Height (in.)
  Preemie Up to 6 lbs. Up to 17''
  Newborn 6-9 lbs. 17- 21.5"
  3 mo. 9-12.5 lbs. 21.5-24"
  6 mo. 12.5-17 lbs. 24-26.5"
  9 mo. 17-21 lbs. 26.5-28.5"
  12 mo. 21-25 lbs. 28.5-30.5"
  18 mo. 25-28 lbs. 30.5-32.5"
  24 mo. 28-30 lbs. 32.5-34"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.


View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby must have These are a staple in my baby's outfit collection. We make sure to get a pack of these whenever she goes up a size. My daughter is currently 6 1/2 months old, a little over 18 pounds and 26 inches long and fits into the 6 months size perfectly. They seem very comfortable and don't stretch out easily like some other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A closet staple These bodysuits are great for everything. They work well as an under garment, for layering, or just to wear as an outfit. Thinking of buying some of these to dye different colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great comfort, quality! Don’t cause allergies or rushes. Would recommend to new moms or already moms to purchase these bodysuits. And it goes with every outfit :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the texture of this carter's bodysuit , far better than gerber I have purchased gerber one sis in the past for my older daughter so buying this and feeling the texture, I love how it feels, can't wait to try it on my newborn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_217
  • loc_, sid_1404956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*