Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great so far I have only used this a few times but so far it seems to be well made and does a great job even with blending up frozen fruit when we make smoothies. The feature I really love is that you can take the thing apart to wash it. I don't have a dish washer and with my old blender you couldn't remove the blades so I would end up getting stabbed trying to clean the darn thing. This one you can take the blades out and wash them and the glass part separately. Also the blue one is really lovely and brightens up our kitchen.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blender for the Price I ordered this in the turquoise color and it is so pretty. I've used it every day for about a month now and it is working great. Works best if you add the ice in gradually, I do have to stop and move things around a few times so that everything gets blended but I've used more expensive blenders and have had that same problem.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blender is sturdy with a glass container; it is sleek and powerful.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends well This replaced a cheap plastic blender that only lasted a few months. I will stick with glass from now on. So far it has performed well. I use it for fruit shakes but also as a food processor. With heavier foods I do have to pulse and use a spoon to stir when it stops blending due to weight of the food. The red color is pretty and more of a candy apple red. I like this product and would recommend
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke during second use... I bought this blender after my Ninja plastic food chopper broke. I was looking for something more sturdy so the glass and steel blades appealed to me, not to mention the red color. After the first use, I was pleased at how it crushed ice, but when yogurt and fresh fruit were added, I had to keep taking the lid off to get the blender to work the upper part of the glass container, which was only half full. It just wouldn't turn and produce my smoothie as I expected from a brand like Oster. Day two...I guess the motor just quit! I emptied the container and put water in it to see if it would work...Nope. So disappointed. Can't live without my smoothies and now I know that you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features I'm satisfied with this blender. It is pefect for me and my family. I am please that it came with helpful tips. My best feature is the ice crusher blade that pulverizes ice for smooth frozen drinks that my 3 kids loce to enjoy. I like that it is easy to use. Thank you Kohls for shipping this product on time.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, great features, functionality ok This is a decent blender for the price. The only thing I use a blender for is smoothies so when I first used it I expected it to be able to blend and chop away, however, I kept having to stop it and stir everything around so that it could get to all of the ingredients. I only had it about half full and I make my smoothies rather liquidy for my kids. I'm a little dissapointed but it does work and I like that it is a glass pitcher, I didn't expect that.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appealing Green and Great Blending I am so pleased I got the green blender after researching extensively. I wanted something inexpensive and that did a good job. I am not a major blender user, but I do like very much how it made smoothies, blended the ice, and also did a great puree for my cooking. It does an excellent job and it is not awfully noisy. It is so nice that the company has considered a boring equipment and made it appear like a piece of art.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the metallic color. The blender works great and is very durable not like many that are very plasticky.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was a great blender but didn't last :( I bought this blender a year ago and it was working well, felt excited to finally have a good quality blender! In the last month or so it's basically stopped chopping/blending/pureeing/mixing our smoothies! So frustrating, it takes forever! It's like the blades just went dull or something. The motor seems to be fine so I'm not sure what's wrong! Hoping I don't have to replace The whole thing. My old Hamilton Beach blender lasted 15 years before it died! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice color when using motor whines & acts like its going to stop. Like it powers high then low.So wasn't sure it acted right. Used it to make salsa cut cut tomatoes ok
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style. Great quality. I love my new blender. I bought it for the retro style and am thrilled with the quality of the blender. I use it every day for my morning smoothie. It's easy to clean & looks great on my counter.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Blender I've only used this blender a few times so I don't have much to say, However, it performed well and I liked that the blades unscrewed so I could get it really clean, very easily.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT,WORKS GREAT WE MAKE ALOT OF DIFFERENTS KINDS OF DRINKS AND OTHER THINGS WITH OUR BLENDER AND IT HAS WORKED BETTER THAN WE HOPED. IT ALSO HAS A GREAT APPEARANCE TO IT. WOULD BUY IT AGAIN!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought to make drinks for New Years, I but the ingredients in and the blender did nothing it just made the noise but no movement
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blender we use this in the morning for our protein drinks with fruit, it blends great and easy clean up.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design This blender has a poor design. Hard to screw the blade housing on which makes it leak.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for smoothies!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice blender I purchased this blender when my 8 year old Vitamix stopped working; I purchased this to "hold me over" until I could afford to purchase a new Vitamix. This little blender has been great, very hard to beat for the price. I love the glass container. I use it mostly for frozen smoothies so it gets a good workout. I have been using this on a regular basis for over a year now, am very happy with this blender, so much so, I purchased one for my Mom.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blender not only works well it looks great!! I absolutely love our new blender. It has multiple speeds that we use on a daily basis. It matches our other appliances so if left out is not an eye sore. We are very pleased and would recommend this item to all our family and friends. We were also pleased that it arrived in a timely manner as our other blender was burning out. Thank you once again to Kohls for a great experience!!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ice crusher! I make a lot of smoothies, this is good but you have to follow the instructions as far as crushing the ice. You have to use water with the ice and it will crush nicely. I use yogurt to make my smoothies and I always have to add water so it blends, if not I am using a spoon down the sides to mix it. So far I like it. The price was good so I won't be upset if it stops working later.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blender & excellent price After reading tons of reviews, I decided on this model. I'm very glad that I did! I LOVE this blender. Other people remarked that it's overly loud, but, it's grinding ice people! What did you expect? It's very easy to clean also. I have used my new blender nearly every day since purchasing it.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stylish pop of color, but blender broke This blender is very attractive, but not as sturdy or well-made as the traditional colored model that I've used in the past. The driver clutch is made of hard rubber, which totally spilt into two the second time I used the blender. I will be returning the unit to Kohl's and will purchase one that is more durable.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Healthy Helper I have made many healthy fruit smoothies and shakes since getting this. It crushes ice nicely, easy to clean. I like the glass container versus the plastic. The 6 cup size makes it versatile for one or more servings. It was worth the money and I like the purple color, it matches other appliances in our kitchen.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good blender just small Compared to my last blender (which died after 6 years) it seems so small. I make smoothies for myself and my husband in the morning and it is just enough for both our drinks. I don't really know how much bigger I want it, but it does a great job of blending everything. So overall I give it an A just not a A+
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from oster rapid blend 300 8speed blue opal very disappointment the description said that this blender is 700watts motor power and when I got it in the mail the blender is only 450watts I love the model and the color but I do not think is very professional from Oster misadvertise this product.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blender has a wonderful color palate The color and contemporary design of this blender are a wonderful accent piece and it's simple to operate and clean when making " yummy " fruit smoothies ! I bought a. 2nd one for my newly married son :-) The price is fair especially using Kohls discount dollars
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great blender for the price I am really happy with this blender for the very reasonable cost. Although there are better blenders out there, they are usually much more expensive. I like that this one crushes ice really well for blender drinks and generally works well for every day blending.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seems to be made well I bought this after my smaller personal size blender stopped working properly. I use this every day for my smoothies and have had no trouble with it. The purple color is nice. Dishwasher safe. Different speeds. Blends well.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have only used this for making smoothies so far, but I love it and how easy it is to use, and clean. It is a nice metallic blue color that looks great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_1320623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls