Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These are so cute. I have several of these sandals in different colors.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy flip flops that are a little more dressy Love, love these flip flops!!! I happened to see them while looking for something else in the shoe department and liked them so well, I later bought them and ordered a black pair when I checked for other colors on-line. They are well made in a soft leather so they look more dressy than basic rubber flip flops. No break in needed for these as they do not rub or dig into your feet (though I did buy a 7 rather than a 6 1/2, which I often do for sandals). The bottoms are textured so they do not cause you to slip the way some sandals can. Have worn both pair a lot and like them more the more I wear them!!!
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, upgrade from usual flip flop Stylish, cute with shorts, skirts, capris, anything really. This is my second pair. The old pair lasted a couple years...but when they get wet, the top material comes apart - seam that holds them together on the underside separates and unfolds. They are so inexpensive, that if I get two years wear out of them, it is fine.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer I love this style of flip flop and for some reason, this simple shape is typically exceptionally difficult to find in a flip-flop style of shoe. I'm a So Cal native, so I'm a flip-flop addict and I love that these will match any outfit, come in numerous colors, and feel barely there; they're the next best thing to being barefoot (if I could, I would be barefoot all the time ;). The price is unbeatable and although I don't think they're built to last more than a couple of years, who cares? At this price, just stock up and you'll have enough for a decade with a timeless and classic style to survive any and all trends. Great job LC!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color washed off & turned my feet blue I really do like these. I have them in blue, pink and silver. They are comfortable and stylish but be aware of an issue that occurred when I actually took the blue pair to the beach. I applied suntan lotion to my feet and when I slipped the sandals back on the color was immediately transferred to my skin. I looked like a Smurf. I went to the ocean and tried to scrub the color off using sand to exfoliate but to no avail. It eventually came off of course but I wish I would have known beforehand. This issue may only apply to the more vibrantly colored shoes.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but Very Poor Quality Product Bought the gold ones as a gift for my bridal party. Loved the look and color. Thought I will give it a try before I gave them away, it was pretty and comfy... until I took them off after my stroll, the paint at where my toes were were gone. Very disappointed... will be returning the remainder.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLIP FLOPS! These flip flops are stylish and very comfortable. First, I bought the white and loved them, so I then ended up ordering blue, yellow, and pink for a pop of color! The blue is a beautiful shade of bright aqua. The yellow is a bit on the neon side, but definitely nice & bright color for summer. I am a true to size 8.5, so I do wish they had half sizes; with that being said, I tried on the 9, and they were too loose with too much flop hanging off the back. I ended up getting a size 8 which fit me just fine. So if you are a half size, I may suggest trying them on in the store first. Highly recommend to others!
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material on strap comes off I love these flips. The material on the straps come off. This is the second pair I have had that the material on the underneath part of the strap comes off. I actually tried to glue them back together. It didn't work. I would love it if they lasted longer than a year or two. To add to the questions below. I have a wider foot and these flips are very narrow. The flip will sometimes look lost under your foot.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FALL APART These shoes are really cute but really cheap. After 3-4 wears the straps completely came apart. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flat For Summer I wish the stores had these sandals in inventory ... I went to several stores and they had all been sold out. I took a shot and ordered them online ... true to size, nice comfortable with a tad of padding (easy to walk in, does not hurt arch of foot). I usually cannot wear flat sandals because my foot is too flat and pounds on the pavement too hard (arch starts cramping up or my plantar fasciitis flares up). These are more attractive than rubber flip flops and you can wear them with a casual sundress, skorts, shorts, capris, pants and jeans. I bought three pairs (black, white and silver metallic) ... for the price, this was a great sandal and bargain. They also have a variety of fun/bright colors as well. I hope they last through the summer. I plan on taking these on vacaation since they will pack nice and not take up too much space.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! LOVE! I've bought 12 pairs of these over the last 2 years and love them!! Quality is great, comfortable and price is right. Will continue to buy these!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple flip flop Living in Florida, these flips are a staple. They come in several colors and are simple and streamline. They are nothing fancy but a definite each summer.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great for everyday This is an awesome everyday sandals and look classy at the same time. It is a little thin for me. I'm 4'11 weigh 108 lbs and my feet hangs on the side. Thanks to the past reviews I did get a size bigger which is 7 I wear a 6 and they were right, it runs small so get a size bigger. The straps are thin as well which at some point might feel like it will break off easily. But overall I bought it because it looks cute for just doing your everyday stuff.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I get these flip flops every summer from Kohl's and I really hope they continue to carry them and expand the colors and designs. I have gone through 2 pairs each year wearing them daily and they have held up well. They can have issues if regularly worn in wet weather.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To Sandals These are my go to sandals. Easy to wear and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these flip flops I bought the pink Lauren Conrad flip flops and went back for the blue ones and the white ones. They are very comfortable, stylish and go with everything summer. They run just a little small, I usually wear a 7 1/2 and in these I wear the 8.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute, comfy & simple Got these flip flops in black to match a few outfits I had planned on wearing on vacation - turned out to be the best purchase i've made in a long time! They're so simple, yet so adorable. Not to mention comfortable! Just a basic flip flop with a thin strap, yet they have lasted through all the walking I did in the streets of California. True to size also, which is something I always need to know before ordering anything online. I would absolutely recommend these to anybody and i can't wait to go pick up a few more different colors!!
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Sandals I been buying these sandals for over 2 years now and I absolutely love them. I have issues with my feet and can never find any good sandals that can accommodate my feet. Got a pair of these sandals as a Birthday gift and fell in love ever since. They do tend to wear out a little quickly but for the price it was worth it, I have many pairs of these sandals in different colors, I live in California so sandals are a must here since I wear them year round. I have a small foot so the sandal fits perfectly and is true to size.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too narrow I do not have wide feet and these were much too narrow. Return.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LC made the perfect affordable sandals!! I couldn't believe when I pass by the shoe aisle and notice all the colors of these sandals. I got three pair, (silver, gold and the neon green) They fit great and I love the way it's been made, without the stitching around the edges. It's that touch that makes this sandals look more stylish and not cheap. They are comfy and the V shape thong is longer and makes it more secure when your wearing them. Thanks Mrs. Conrad for your beautiful designs, I also have a few collection of your shirts.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Bought My 5th Pair I love these go to flip flops and just purchased my 5th pair in tan before winter comes. They are very comfortable and wear well. I usually wear an 8 1/2 but actually sized down to an 8 after trying a size 9. These are cute with crops, shorts and sundresses!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes! I'm a little obsessed. I have these in four different colors and I'm looking to get a few more colors. They're perfect for summer and go with just about anything. They run a little small. I usually wear an 8 1/2 to a 9 and I purchased these in a 10 and they fit great. The only thing I'm worried about is the straps seem to get stretched out a little. But I rotate the other pairs so often I'm not too worried about it. Overall super cute affordable flip flops. Love!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Sandals These sandals are simple yet stylish. I initially ordered 4 pairs but only kept 2: tan and silver. The pink is a very bright, hot pink. Overall the sandals are flat, but comfy. These are not shoes I would wear to walk around all day, but I wanted them for a night out and to have something simple yet stylish on my feet. I normally wear between a 9 and 9.5, and I ordered the 10. I have very long toes and the 10 fits perfectly. I am not sure if this means the shoe runs small or not.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Certain Patterns are Great I have bought 3 pairs of these sandals. I bought 2 tan pairs one with white straps and one with blue straps last year and the flamingo ones this year. All of the sandals are hard on the feet not much if any cushion. You can't really get the straps wet or they will start to crack and break. And I was very disappointed with the flamingo pair because the pink coloring bled after wearing them for only 2 hours, so both of my sandals are smudgy pink.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion These sandals are perfect! They are lightweight, elegant, stylish, comfortable, the whole package! I love them so much I purchased my mom and I each color!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Classic These flip flops are very cute and exactly how they are pictured. It was packaged great, even though it was just a pair of flip flops. I love Lauren Conrad's entire collection. She never disappoints. I took off one star from the rating simply because until you break them in, they are pretty stiff. And if you have wider or thicker feet, these will probably not be the most comfortable for extended wear. None the less, extremely cute! And worth it!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought a few of these These are my go to flip flops. They look great. Not the best quality but for the price, fabulous.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flip flop, I am buying 2 more pairs Comfortable strap and foot bed, love this flip flop
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Exactly what I wanted. Simple and cute. Bought them in multiple colors.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but Size Up These flip flops are cute, but they are extremely narrow and seem to run small. I normally wear a size 7, but I need at least a 7 1/2. I don't have a wide foot, but my foot is definitely too wide for the shoe. I don't know anyone who has a foot the shape of this shoe. I wasn't able to wear them for anything other than the initial trying on due to the sizing issue, so I can't comment on durability or comfort. (I ordered the shoes online.)
Date published: 2016-02-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_250
  • loc_, sid_1286246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls