Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good value but quality poor Took me 2 hours to put this bar stool together. I was very disappointed in the quality of it. When I sat on it the seat was not comfortable as it wasn't large enough for me and the back of the chair didn't feel comfortable for my back. I'm glad that I tried sitting on it before I started on the other one!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stools Have had a pair of these for several years and needed two more for the new home we are building. Young great grandchild has climbed on them and they have held up well and still look new. It was great to be able to get the exact match after this time.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don’t buy Bought these chairs and they absolutely sucked, they get really weak and the screws fall off all time ! No matter how hard you screw them on they won’t stay on. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to buy these
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our new breakfast bar!! Love the fact that these are the perfect height and swivel and are pretty besides!! Fabric color is perfect with granite counter tops and we love the wood trim! Thank you for this beautiful product!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 7 legs you need 8 This is the second time I’ve tried to purchase these barstools. Both times missing a leg. Seems like they are sending ones that have been returned. Kohl’s, check the boxes! This is so frustrating.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bar stools are awesome . Easy to assemble ( my 7 year old granddaughter put one together) . They are sturdy and the price was awesome.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the money We are very please with these stools. They are the correct height and look good with the rest of our furniture.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO WORTH THE MONEY! I love these stools!! Don’t hesitate one bit about buying them just do it! You won’t be disappointed!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made They were returned after using one week I realized they would not hold up
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stools!! My husband and I just received our stools today and we LOVE them! They were so easy to assemble and are very comfortable. We used them at bar height. They are definitely a great value!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Chairs were easy to assemble
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking, great price, worried about quality These bar stools have a lot of great things going for them -- comes with the pieces to make them either counter height or bar height, easy to put together, great price and they are nice looking. They are, however, made from rather lightweight materials. It feels like the back may fall off or break off anytime my children put weight on them or twist around on them. They are not going to be a long term furniture investment. I wouldn't let a very heavy person sit on them either.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased these chairs and side tables by Sonoma that are matching wood. Ive never put together anything and luckily my guy was with me who helped out. It comes with a key that helps put everything together with easy to follow instructions. They came out beautiful and match my new decor perfectly. The side tables that match are the ones with a top drawer and two baskets underneath. If interested, Walmart has a tv stand with wood accents that match perfectly with this sey for a complete look.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the style is good, and of course these are very reasonable if you need 4 chairs for a small area. My reason for not giving a better rating is that these are comfortable for a small person and a child, but not for a bigger person. The description said these were good for up to 300 lbs, but I cannot imagine how a 300 lb person could be comfortable on this chair. The seats are small, the depth of the seating area is way too short. I do however like the fact that you can change the heights of the chairs with a simple addition to stool leg extensions
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priced right We replaced 4 saddle style stools with these. They went together quite well. They also shipped a few extra bolts, washers, etc. They go well with our kitchen island. Quite sturdy. One issue that I had was that one of the cushions was quite deformed due to the way it was packaged against one of the rails. The boxes had a packaging date of December 2014. I e-mailed the manufacturer, and they rushed a replacement cushion which I wanted before Christmas. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these stools. I ordered them online and read all of the reviews first. I went to the store and checked them out after I read a few reviews saying they weren't sturdy. I loved the way they looked so I bought them. I have had them now for about a month and I eat 2-3 meals on them per day. I have never once felt that they weren't sturdy enough. These stools are awesome, I love the look and the suede seating and the fact that they swivel. These are perfect and I love them.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chairs work perfectly! I was looking for an inexpensive set of chairs for a high-top table I have, and these are perfect! Since they are neutral, they go with everything. They are very comfortable to sit in and swivel easily. They were fairly easy to put together -- it took less than an hour for me to put together 4. And I love that they are adjustable, so I can move them to counter-height later. I don't think they look inexpensive at all, and they feel like nice quality. I've only had them for a few weeks, but so far I love them!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sturdy chairs! I received these chairs thinking that they were going to be cheaply made because the box was so light. I put them together with no problem at all. They are really worth every penny I spent. As I said in the summary they are beautiful and sturdy. They're classy looking too. I read the other reviews and I don't know why people gave them less than five stars. As far as putting the chairs together the instructions were fantastic, very easy to read. Some people just don't know how to read instructions.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bar seats They were very easy to put together and are a neutral decor so they go very nice in the kitchen. My only complaint is without the extension they are too short and with it they are a little too high for adults. Right height for the kids!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for these bar stools! I needed to replace my bar stools and when I saw these, I took a chance on them because they were such a great price. I am very pleased with these bar stools. They are sturdy and the seats are very comfortable! I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I WANTED These counter chairs were easy to put together with all parts (and extras) included in the box. They are sturdy and attractive and look great at our kitchen counter. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chairs has great features Not sure if the chairs are sturdy enough to withstand a lot of wear & tear. They looked well made in the pictures but I'm not quite sure just yet of how long they will last.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The design of the stools was nice. However, the seats are smaller than I expected. The stools do not appear to be as sturdy as I'd like. I'm returning them to the store.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised Kohls has affordable products for the home and I appreciate that. I only use these extra stools at the holidays (Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas) so I didn't want to pay a lot for two pub-height stools for my guests. I was happy to find a special purchase (2 for 1) on these and they match some I bought another time. Thanks for the great deal and the speedy delivery to my door. Kohls saves the day again. Oh, and they're comfortable too!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish counter/bar stools These stools are dual purpose though I got them for a kitchen counter. They are somewhat light weight, but certainly strong enough to suit the purpose in my kitchen. They are very nice and the criss cross back has the advantage of being open enough to provide an unobstructed view which lightens the overall visual effect. The antique bronze finish is very attractive and blends well with the rest of the finishes in my kitchen. The seat cushions are generously thick and comfy and the microfiber covering is neutral enough for most any decor.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swivel Bar stools I bought these on sale and I was looking to update mine. The bar stools are easy to assemble but are not the most sturdy. They are supposed to hold up to 300 lbs but I doubt it. My biggest complaint is that they wobble. I have adjusted them several times and it will work for a few days but then they start wobbling again. Also, if your hips are very wide,you might find them uncomfortable. For an average person, they are ok.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for my new kitchen I had been looking for bar stools for my new kitchen and when these went on sale, I went to my local Kohl's to buy - they were out of stock. When I check on line, I realized they could be delivered to the house for the same cost, so I decided to take a chance and ordered them sight unseen. They arrived quickly, assembled easily (follow the directions) and look great. A plus is that they are comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks Easily The bottom bar of these stools breaks very easily. The screws don't stay in place and come out very often. After screwing them in so often, they eventually get worn down and aren't effective to keep the bottom bar in place. Without the bottom bar, the legs of the stool swing out and the chair is completely unusable.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful looking stools I got two sets of these and they are beautiful. I got the suede ones and the first time being used my toddler spilt his taco all over it. It cleaned up beautifully with just a rag and warm water. Very impressed. Seat is soft and comfy and went together flawlessly. I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible bar stools These bar stools are terrible. The screws that hold them together will not stay tight, I am having to tighten them daily. The seats are not comfortable. I have had these for 2 weeks and the seats are smashed down like they are months old. I am returning them tomorrow.
Date published: 2014-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_137
  • loc_, sid_1280534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls
*