Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible!!! I bought these for a funeral and loved the look of them I bought a pair in each color. Not even a half hour of wearing them was stressful! They wouldn't stay on for nothing. Added heel inserts....still wouldn't stay on. Then there was something poking me in the heel. Took off the shoe to see something like a pin pint tip bulging in the 'padding' of the heel. Checked the other pair....pushing down with my fingers....same problem! Love the look...hate the fit and quality! Returning both pairs!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Narrow and large fitting. I ordered my normal size 8. It was a little snug in terms of the width, which I can make due with, but it was about half a size larger than other size 8's I normally wear. I had to return them. :( Overall, I thought the price was a little high for the quality.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shoes but poor sole quality This is my 3rd pair of these shoes and I may have to part ways. They are so comfortable and stylish, but after just a month, the sole starts to comes off. This has happened with all 3 pairs. Hopefully this info will help lead to a solution!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't get the negative reviews... I love these! I have three pairs of this shoe. Taupe, Black and Royal Blue. They are my go-to pair of shoes. They look cute on, and are not too uncomfortable unless you walk around in them all day. I love them. I want to buy more.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these shoes! I was nervous about these shoes after reading all the negative reviews, but I am so glad I went ahead and got them! I wore them around the house several times before wearing them for any length of time, but once I wore them out, I had no problem! I'm buying them in the other colors as well!
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cute but not true to size or very well made I bought these shoes online after trying to find a pair in the store. I ordered my regular size but they were too tight. i ordered the next half size up and at t first I thought they were a great fit, but after wearing them a bit I found my heel popping out of the back of the shoe. now they are way too bog. I purchased foam inserts which make the shoe fit properly, but i have hardly worn them and now now the soles are coming off.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever I love these shoes, yes i agree with everyone else they do run big. The solution was to put those heels pads and that worked wonderful. They didnt slip out when walking, they are so comfortable (after wearing a few times), these are by far the best heels ever. I can use them with anything, wear them all day and not get tired. I have 3 pairs and will buy more if there were other colors.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but painful I fell in love with these shoes when I saw them online. Very cute, totally fashionable and affordable. When they were delivered and I got to try them on, I was really disappointed. All they did was pinch in the toes. I wore them around the house a bit and was hoping it was going to get better and it didn't, so they went back. I was very sad returning them.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apt. 9 Platform Wedges These shoes are super cute. They are not too high and are very comfortable. I read the other reviews about size, so I ordered a half size up. Unfortunately, they were too big. I normally wear a size 8. I returned them for a size 8 and they fit perfectly. They are definitely true to size.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I love these wedges! I did have to go a 1/2 size down to keep them from slipping off my heel. Aren't the most comfortable shoes I've worn, but certainly aren't the most uncomfortable either. They look great with anything I pair them with. Thinking about getting a pair in black also.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't give up! I almost sent these shoes back, but then I read the reviews. I went back and walked around in the shoes with thick white socks, and they fit perfect! So glad I didn't send back. These are true to size, and just need a little assistance before you wear.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap faux suede with glue all over them... spilling out of the seams. the material quality is very cheap and abrasive. I wore these heel for about an hour, until the sliced a sore into the top of my foot, caused by poor shape and poor material.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run Small, but Cute I really like these shoes, but then do run about a half size too small. And for some reason my big toe hurt SO bad when trying these on! I'm normally a 61/2, but had to get a 7 because they do run small, but they are very cute.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple for My Closet These shoes are comfortable, I work downtown and walk a lot and they don't hurt my feet. I love the classic style, they can go with just about anything.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not True To Size! Cute shoe to look at, but not to wear! I was looking for a closed toe wedge that didn't have a very high heel, as I already have several wedges that are quite high. I thought these shoes would be perfect, bought a pair in blue and one in taupe. I regret that purchase! Huge problem when walking, the back of my feet kept coming out of the shoes! It felt as though I was going to walk right out of the shoes at any time! Would never recommend these. Extremely Poor Design!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic shoe almost didn't purchase because of previous reviews but bought the beige and I'm glad I did..look great and are comfortable, I wear them to work all the time. Only thing is they definitely run big and are deceiving at first, I ordered 7.5 which is my usual size and at first try seemed to fit perfectly but as I wore them more I realized I should have bought a 7 as my feet do slide around a little. Too late to exchange now but I plan on buying the black in 7.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They're everything I was hoping for! And more comfortable than I was expecting!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for work These shoes are cute and are perfect for the office, style-wise. My only complaint is that although I bought the right size, my foot keeps coming out when I walk. Had I gotten a smaller size, I would've been very uncomfortable so unfortunately, there's no happy medium for me comfort wise.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LISTEN TO THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS I foolishly gave these shoes a try, even after reading the negative reviews. I got my normal size (9.5) they slip off but also seem to small! The balls of my feet hurt after 5 minutes of wearing these shoes!! I have purchased very nice inserts and am trying to give these shoes a chance, but it is pure agony. They don't flex so I also feel like aside from the pain, I am walking funny. Do not waste your time or money!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes, run large! These shoes are very cute and go with jeans or even dresses/skirts. Definitely go at least a size smaller with these or your heel will slide out of the shoe and you won't be able to walk in them. Once I found the right size, they fit perfectly and I didn't have any trouble with the heel. More comfortable than high heels, but your feet may still hurt a little if you plan on standing for long periods of time.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Shoes but Didn't Stay On I bought the shoes to wear as a bridesmaid in a friends wedding. I love the shoes and still think they're decent for the price; however, the shoes would not stay on, and I about walked right out of them numerous times during the wedding. They're the correct size fit-wise, and I even put insoles in them, but they still seemed to come off the heel easily. Would've loved these if they stayed on better.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from same shoe? bought same shoe but different item number.said it had padding but it didn't.super tight fit & didn't bother trying to walk in them. returning.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The style is adorable, cute and humble ..to wear at the office BUT even though the shoe itself still in tact, & was somewhat comfortable, the bottom of heel is tiny plastic, broke apart after just few times I wore them, driving just to one class, so not a lot of walking was involved. I really loved them but can't wear anymore, and won't buy again because of this little problem
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unwearable I thought these wedges were so cute when I tried them on in the store. I've worn ladies size 10 since I was 16 years of age. These shoes constantly slip off the heel. I returned them and tried on size 9 1/2 and they still slipped off the heel. Oh so cute, but very poorly constructed.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute off ... not so much when they're on Love the look but hate them on. The toe coverage is poor and they make my feet look like my toes are too long for the shoe. They're going back but I didn't even want to try and wear them. It looks like they would have bent my toes all the wrong way and and all the pressure would have been on my toes to keep them on my feet.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought these shoes looking for a cute closed toe shoe that I could wear to work. They were a little uncomfortable at first and fit a little better after breaking them in. Unfortunately, after wearing a maybe 7 or 8 times the soles started to flip as it is just glued. I returned the shoes and got my money back.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed while I love the design of the shoe I bought a 7/12 med which is my size for every shoe I own. My foot slipped out of the shoe when walking so I had to take off the hose and wear them barefoot. Not very happy about that as I bought them to wear at a wedding and felt my outfit was not complete.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shoe I really liked the shoes but for me they were a bit uncomfortable. They are not cushioned inside the shoe. Its more of a hard bottom in the inside of the shoe. My feet are more wide and it is hard to find shoes but if you dont have a problem with shoes then they are a fantastic shoe!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good NYE shoes I bought these wedges because I wanted something a little more comfortable to wear all night on NYE. I have small feet (I usually wear woman's or girls 4) and I was almost stepping out of these so they do run a little big. But they did the trick and kept my feet comfy and stylish.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable! These shoes are cute but they're so uncomfortable even though they are not too high. Wore them to a wedding and I was dying at the end of the night even though I didnt dance much. Also, my heels kept coming out the back everytime i walked. Too uncomfortable. Not woth it
Date published: 2015-12-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_1249850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls