Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective companys own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Info Error Some information is missing or invalid below.

Women's Lee Side-Elastic Stretch Jeans

Regular $44.00
Your Price

use SUPERSAVER at checkout

offer ends March 28 details



Color: Dark Indigo

Please Select a Size


Featuring a side-elastic waist that expands to fit you perfectly, these women's Lee jeans look great with your favorite tank or tee.


  • Stretchy denim construction
  • 3-pocket


  • Short: 30-in. inseam
  • Average: 32-in. inseam
  • Tall: 34-in. inseam
  • Midrise sits above the hip
  • Relaxed through the seat and thigh, tapered leg
  • Zipper fly


  • Cotton/spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported

Size & Fit Information
  Size Chart
    Waist Hips
  2 26-26.5" 35.5-36"
  4 27-27.5" 36.5-37"
  6 28-28.5" 37.5-38"
  8 29-29.5" 38.5-39"
  10 30-30.5" 39.5-40"
  12 31.25-32" 40.5-41.25"
  14 32.75-33.5" 41.75-42.5"
  16 34.25-35" 43.25-44"
  18 35.75-36.75" 45-46"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

View our full return policy here.


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make the size consistent!!!!! I can order the same size jean in different colors and have one fit fine and the other be to small. I do not understand why Lee has this problem with their jeans and I do wish they would fix this. The dark colors seem to fit good and the lighter color seems to be small. There is a difference in the material in the lighter color. If this is the problem, I do wish they would fix this problem. I just kept a black pair and sent a pepperstone back because of this problem.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans. Been wearing for years. I've been reading reviews for several years and time and time again customers request more colors. But yet, Lee continues to offer only blue and black. Seems that Lee could make much more money if the company would listen to the customers. And there would be many more satisfied customers.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, comfortable natural fitting jean ... Fit is properly sized, and medium length is fine for my 5'8" height. I purchased two sizes, 14 and 16, as I was uncertain of fit. Turns out, the size 14 fit great so I returned the larger size. I purposely chose this jean because it is not the spandex stretch type which I despise. Also, the jean is not embellished with silly pocket designs or rhinestones. It is a natural fitting jean that looks and feels how a jean should. The elastic waistband is a nice feature that adds extra comfort. Highly recommend purchasing this Lee jean. Have tried other jean styles but Lee does it best.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Making These Jeans These are the only jeans I wear. Tried others and end up getting rid of them and coming back to these. Some reviews complain about them being loose. Hey some of us like loose! I love the elastic. I love the fit. I love the quality. I love that They last so long. Please LEE never stop making these. I love them
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_616
  • loc_, sid_118526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls