Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service I bought my NutriBullet about six months ago and recently started having trouble getting it to start. I read some reviews and a number of people were having the same issue and also reported about poor customer service. I really love my "bullet" and was going to purchase some other type of mixer; then decided to give customer service a try anyway. My experience, wonderful! The person I spoke twas very polite, helped me with my problem, and told me to call back today if the problem continued. Couldn't be happier!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! I've been using my Nutribullet for about a month, and so far I really like it. I make smoothies every morning, and it's very easy to use and too clean, I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product. We have owned it for over 2 years. Does a great job. So easy to use, Only setback is that it involves a lot of cleaning. There is one unsolved problem. As the juices overspill it has creeped into the upper motor base which houses the mixing container. This upper portion seems to be laminated with a transparent material. The juice slips in and it is impossible to clean. I have not tried but it does not seem possible to remove stains by taking the motorbase apart.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No ergonomic design Gasket doesn't hold well and if you tight hard to avoid leaks then us almost impossible to open the container. Blades holder bigger than a hand. That is the design problem.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powerful item I purchased the nutri bullet last month. The item itself is good except I couldn't believe it did not come with a lid for on the go. When clean the little clips comes out.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my best buys of 2014! I bought this on impulse in December after wanting a blender for ages, and it's awesome! Its really easy to clean and use. It blends up everything really well aslong as there's a bit of liquid with ice it will crush it fine. I hate eating veg but blending it up with some fruit and ice and I'm getting my five a day easily! :) Only prob is that I missed the two for 1 deal....
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it overall! It took just a bit of time to get used to the NutriBulket. I still get leakage sometimes when pulsing even though I follow the directions to the letter.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received my NutriBullet for Christmas. I specifically wanted it for traveling. It has been a really great tool for me to have. I love it!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer such high expectations !! Bought it less than a month th ago . Using it once a day for my health smoothies and already it is not working . Taking back this morning !
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy drink Got it for Christmas and love it......makes great drinks with fruit or veggies or both,plus throw in a little Flax seed for healthy choice
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little machine! I bought this, blue one, for my power drinks. I freeze my fruits and this unit has no problems cutting through ice or the frozen items!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need better recipes I bought this unit in Januarcipe wety, it would be nice it more re in book. Some peole would like fruit drinks miss the vegetables.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good while it lasted... I bought this for my moms birthday about a year ago and it has worked really well but after a year it just suddenly stopped working.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good - But Could Be Better I've had mine for a while. Use it in spurts. Agree with some other comments - the top seems to get "sucked"/stuck on and a bit hard to loosen sometime. It blends great though which is the main reason for purchase. Frozen fruit, fresh fruit, ice and fresh greens, (kale, spinach) come out great, very smooth. Some people mentioned it getting stuck. You do have to use sufficient liquid - that is key. Once I figured this out, it's all good. I use frozen fruit, (over ripe banana, mango, strawberries, pineapple) to make "ice cream". Not the healthiest, but using flavored coffee creamer, (coconut is a fav w. pineapple), with fruit makes a great frozen treat. The do-hicky. "actuator" ?, broke on large cup which is quite the bummer. I was improvising for a bit then just started to use the 24oz cup. The little white thingys are always stuck after use. I've solved issue by using a little thingy, (found in my junk draw) and pliers. Before use, I tap them to loosen them up. They then work when I put the cup on to blend. Not sure why they are sticking.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sad to say goodbye When I first got my Nutribullet, I loved it. I make two smoothees a day. It is easy to use and easy to clean. It will grind up ice, along with all the other ingredients I use. But no matter how careful I am, it leaks 20% of the time. I never fill over the line, I tighten the lid as tight as I can, I don't let the cup sit in the base beyond the 1 minute maximum I blend. Yet sometimes, liquid seeps out of the cup into the unit and on through onto the counter. Not just a couple drops. Maybe the vibrating loosens the lid. And liquid and electric don't mix. I started using it in Jan. 2014.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great drinks This is one of my best purchases. It makes great smoothies and they're delicious. It's easy to use and I make up my own recipes.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional! The Bullet is easy to use and I fell better from using the Bullet with fruits and vegetable. Try it and you'll like it.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Alright Has complications blending frozen items, especially bananas. It tends to jam whenever i do put anything frozen in it.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received the NutriBullet as a gift and have been enjoying making nutritous smoothly quickly with easy clean up.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frozen fruit I was disappointed that I could not use frozen fruit in making a smoothie. Frozen fruit makes for a faster meal
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sucks, worst blender I ever bought. My wife bought at Christmas for me to make smoothies. Works lousy. And I know how to use it, so don't go there.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this to make smoothies I thought it was going to pulverize seeds but it does work well despite that
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product!! I love my NutriBullet 600!! It makes consuming all of the necessary nutrients so much easier!! Bravo!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful blender! I have owned the original Nutribullet for 6 mos. now. It is amazingly fast and simple to use. I have a smoothie nearly every morning now and am able to incorporate more fruits and green leafy veggies in my diet. They are blended well, not stringy. Clean up is fast. It can leak, but that is if you over fill it. It takes up hardly any counter space, not like other premium blenders, and does just as good a job making smoothies. Cups w/o handle fit in my car cup holder just fine. I love mine so much, I convinced others to get one, too! If/when this one dies, I will get the new 900w model. It looks fabulous!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use!! I love the Nurtibullet!!! So easy and fast to use! It just takes a few minutes to make a nutritious smoothie. This morning my smoothie consists of spinach, carrots, celery, soybeans, strawberries, pineapple, banana, almonds, water and soymilk. Just a little of everything (make sure you don't fill past the MAX line!). It didn't take long to blend and it worked perfectly! The clean up was fast and easy too. Make sure to read the instructions on how to use properly and it also comes with a book of recipes and ideas. I am very happy with my purchase and I would recommend the Nurtibullet!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoothie maker Is able to blend frozen fruit and vegetables with ease. Much better than the regular "magic bullet "
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great I bought this last month and excellent smoothies. Easy quick and well blended! Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Convenient! Works great! I'm able to make great smoothies- creamy, easy. Doesn't take up much space. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Received this for Christmas and I love how quickly I can make a fruit juice in morning.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It blends things faster This was an exchange because my other one lasted only two months and I barely used it.
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_8196
  • loc_, sid_1098808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls