Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Occassion Watch Great all around watch that can be worn for dress or casual wear. Extremely durable and surprisingly light weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Got this watch a month ago for Christmas and am super happy with it. Looks and feels great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look Got as a retirement gift (my choice ) and am very happy overall. Only negative is the size of the date window.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, functional, and all around awesome I purchased this watch after doing a lot of reseach online and in store. I was immediately drawn to the design of the dial. It is just the right size for me, and wears great after removing a link to better fit my wrist. The features designed into this watch are pretty neat. The hands and hour marks are always illuminated in darker conditions. The stopwatch feature is very handy, as is the date wheel. And the best part is it never needs a battery. The band on the watch has had ample opportunities to get scratched the way I wear watches, but has yet to do so. The back plate and the watch band are actually titanium and don't upset my nickel allergy at all. Several previous watches claiming to be titanium really upset my skin. I'm very pleased with this watch and get complimented often when I'm wearing it. I'd highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite A Watch! I was looking for an analog titanium watch (I have a titanium dress watch) for every day work & leisure wear. This watch hit every button for me; the black was something that I wanted for fishing; the bracelet band for easy on and off; the chronograph for running; the echo-drive so batteries wouldn't have to be changed (and the chance of a ruined water tight seal); the sapphire mineral crystal for good scratch resistance; titanium construction for its lighter weight. In addition to these features the watch looks great and is comfortable to wear. It keeps very accurate time and is easy to tell the time in the dark. The date is a little small, but can still be read with no problem. The size is not too large but is a little thicker than my other titanium watch, however it is not the "giant" size of many of todays watches. I really like this watch and would not hesitate to purchase it again!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built watch Bought this watch about 4 months ago and wear it daily, so far it has handled itself without a scratch, which is very impressive with the physical demands of being in a milltary career! Only downside is it's timer can only run for a hour, so if you need longer then that you need to plan ahead.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, classic, yet masculine looks. This watch has great looks. It's sporty, yet still looks dressy enough to use for special occasions. I love how light it is as well. For being a metal band, it doesn't grab and feels very comfortable. The contrasting hour and minute hands are VERY visible. Probably it's best feature.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect adult size, light weight, easy read My husband loves this watch. He has old eyes, but can still read the time without glasses. Perfect size for a gentleman. Not too big, not too small. We chose titanium for the strong yet light metal. Solar powered eco-drive battery lasts for several years.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features Over I am happy with this watch. It looks good and has some nice features. The only negative part is this watch is a black titanium wrist band scratches easily. I have scratched it in several places on the wrist band.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most compliments I've own my watch for over one year and receive acopliment almost daily. The crystal is without scratches and the band still looks great, I wish I had this as on of my earlier watches.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Watch but Not Saitisfied With Band Paint I love the titanium band and the honeycomb dial, however the negatives of the calendar number being so far in the dial is frustrating as well as the band paint easily coming off
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great watch! I received the watch as a gift. I have been looking at various styles for some time now. Finally settled on a titanium watch. Very stylish and functional.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great watch Great watch. Lighter than some titanium watches but there are some lighter titanium watches. Great feel around the wrist.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great watch I bought my watch several months ago, been very satisfied with it. Great design, wear everyday
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight. Looks great! Bought this just over a month ago and glad I did. Only wish it had a perpetual calendar
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool watch I love my citizen watch, looks great and haven't had any issues
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This watch is amazing! My husband loves his new Citizen eco titanium watch. He loves all the cool features and that it is lightweight on his wrist.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome watch for an Awesome price! My husband and boys love these watches! Very durable and stylish with lots of features!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great watch!!! I definitely enjoy this watch, although it's a little big for my arm.
Date published: 2012-08-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_1035663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls