Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the spread. I do wish that the pillow shams were in a queen pillow size rather than just standard pillow size.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not big enough The bedspread was not a bedspresad. More of a coverlet. I still would need a bedskirt. So, I returned it to the store.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the designs was nice i would purchase another one it covers my king size bed much better than any other covers i have bought before.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product but very disappointed that I am unable to purchase matching pillow shams for KING pillows.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. This bedspread was perfect fit for my queen size bed. The colors are great. I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality The bedspread looks exactly as pictured. It is soft. Fits well. Looks wonderful! :)
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bedspread! I bought this a month ago, it is great for Spring/Summer. Not too heavy or light.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bedspread was beautiful. I have had many compliments on it. Great quality.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lush quality is present on this bedspread. The beautiful workmanship on this bedspread is worth much more than the cost!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer quilt/bedspread I agree with all the other reviews. It is perfect in every way. Great buy!
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This merchandise was just as advertised and above expectations
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it! Has changed the look of my room. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent bedspread The bedspread is very heavy and falls beautifully on the bed.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the bedspread. Looks great.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice much nicer than pictures show,
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I have been looking for some time for a king size bedspread to update my bedroom. I wanted to get away from using a dust ruffle because of the difficulty in having to lift the (very heavy!) mattress in order to remove and replace a dust ruffle for laundering. Having three dogs who like to rub their backs against the dust ruffle, this was a frequent occurrence. I wanted a spread with some color and pattern rather than a solid color, but one that would be compatible with my traditional furniture rather than a pattern that was too contemporary or too "kitchy." This spread fit the criteria. I first noticed it while browsing online during my search. Unfortunately, the king size was not available for some time. I made it a habit to check Kohls.com every morning and persisted for several months before finding it available again. I placed my order right away and am so pleased with my purchase. The pattern and colors are beautiful, very accurately depicted at the website. As other reviewers have stated, the spread does not reach the floor as in the illustration. I have a new, very deep mattress and the spread covers both my mattress and box springs, however. This fits my needs exactly since I now do not have dog hair accumulating along the bottom of the spread. Now my dilemma is what color to paint my bedroom, the beautiful blue/gray, a taupe or ivory? Hmmmmm....
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased when we got our order. Beautifu
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and appear to be very well made
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLASSIC DESIGN & WELL MADE
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful. I love the texture of fabric.
Date published: 2011-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!
Date published: 2010-10-25
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_c20902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls