Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These seem to run a little large in the waist (and remember there is an expanding waistband so that has something to do with it) but they are a great feeling pant (like a canvas feel) and they are very comfortable to wear. Definitely would recommend these. I bought 5 pairs in different colors.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product except Quality problems with stiching I really like the color and fit, however after a couple of washes the stitching on the cuff of the pants came loose. So far there is about a one inch section missing. That was a real disappointment, since I have worn Dockers cargo pants for the past couple years, and never had a problem.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable - great for casual Friday's My husband loves these pants. They are so comfortable, look professional enough to wear to work, and stylish. The comfort waist is great, and concealed so nicely, no one would ever guess. The cargo pocket is a great place to keep his smart phone. I would recommend these very highly.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants I ordered these pants for my husband who likes causal everyday pants that look good and are comfortable. These fit the bill-- plus the price is good. Wash and wear feature is correct, need no ironing if you take them from the dryer when it beeps and hang them up. Satisfied customer.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice pants...WRONG COLOR! I would have rated these 5 stars but I ordered twice and received the WRONG color pants. Cottonwood is shipped as dark beige and walnut is shipped as rifle green but the invoice reads navy! The manager had me order from the store kiosk this time so I am waiting to see what happens.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WANT MORE, MORE ACTUALLY I WILL REVIEW FOR MY HUSBAND. HE LOVES THEM AND WANTS MORE BUT YOU ONLY HAVE ONE COLOR. HE IS A CAR SALESMAN AND IS IN AND OUT OF CARS, TRUCKS, SUV'S, AND BIG JACKED UP MONSTER TRUCKS. THIS FIT IS PERFECT FOR THE MAN THAT IS ACTIVE. HE LOVES THE WAIST THAT MOVES WITH HIM.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fit Comfort Cargo I've been wearing Dockers for many years, my favorite brand, I like the Comfort Cargo best for fit and comfort and the Classic style for more "dressier" functions. My waist size may vary several inches during a typical day and the expandable waist style pants work best for me.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't Figure Out I cannot figure out how i purchase a pair of pants and a few months later purchase the same pair and they fit differently and the fabric is different? Quality fell in a few months? Not happy with the purchase
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort waist size changes with me The Comfort waist changes when I need it to. Sometimes my waist size is 38 and sometimes my waist is 40. The comfort waist adjusts to these changes so I can still wear my same Khaki's. The pocket on the leg is a plus to carry my eye glasses.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What's up I bought a pair of Cottonwood Comfort Cargo and LOVE THEM. The bad news is I've been trying to buy more and there is none in my size online (38x32). I've tried all the retail stores and no luck. If they discontinue this style, would be nice to be made aware. .
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort Cargo The pants fit great and look good. I was disappointed to find when I received them that they had only one cargo pocket which was on the right side. I expected a cargo pocket on each side. Had I noticed that when I ordered them, I would not have bought them.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dressy look while being casual I ordered the walnut cargo pants and was very pleased with the dressy look. The fit was excellent without the usual bagginess of most cargo pants. The zipper pocket and elastic waist and flat fronts were what cargo pants needed to make these pants perfect.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I almost love my comfort cargos Good Points: Look Great. Fit Great with conditions. Sorta Bad Point: Slightlly lower waist cut. Tolerable. Expandable 2" waist: DO NOT LIKE! If you don't mind wearing a belt the pants are great. A little loose without a belt, if you are a true 36.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong Color Sent I ordered Cottonwood but received a much darker color called Dark Khaki, which isn't even listed in the color choices. Very disappointing. My husband has 2 other colors that he purchased in the store and loves the pants. They look very nice on him.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort Cargo I ordered two pair, one Steelhead and one Desert Sand. The Steelhead fit great and the Desert Sand was huge in the same size. Now I have to send the Desert Sand back at my expense and order another pair of the Steelhead. I'm not happy about that!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Totally worth it. cost effective, sweet and enjoyable. great product
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What?!?!? No mirrored zip-closure cargo pocket on the left side??? These are a great pair of slacks. The only thing missing is an identical, mirrored cargo pocket on the left side. iPhone in one and billfold in the other -zipped, and both are easily reached, secure, and do not bind the crotch when I am seated.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pant I ordered this pant and get a different one with different size. It has a very bad quality and looks like boot cut. Please do not buy this my dear friends. The only think i like the color. But i cant do anything with that. Worst pant in the world
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not as durable as I expected. The fit and comfort of these pants are fine, but the rough weave material is very susceptible to fraying and wear-related fading. I do wear these a lot, but they're only 5 months old, and the front of one pair is already frayed over the zipper.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the slacks Bought the first pair of these pants on a whim but after wearing the first pair until they had frayed ends I finally bought 2 more. Great for comfort and the zipped pocket works perfect for quick access items like keys. Great for travel too.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my comfort cargo khakis Comfort cargo khakis are great wearing pants. The fit is true to size, the material wears well with time and are much more comfortable than an old pair of jeans. The zip side pocket is ideal for my phone. Highly recommended these pant.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, Good looks, comfortable, extra pocket, They fit like they were made for me. I have a hard time finding a good all around good fit. These Cargo Classic-fit Flat- Front pants are made to take care of not having a tight fit. I can wear them all day at Disney World for comfort and they have 5 pockets to handle necessary items. I can wear them for a doctor's appoinnt, daily mass , visiting friends and traveling, etc. They look nice for all occations while wearing different type of shoes to fit what I'm doing. I bought three pairs. I took advantage of finding good pants that have value and look nice. The manufacture and Kohl's get my 5 *****,s ... I went to the store and called in the order. Customer Service was a big help in my placing my order both times. Kohl's hires great people throughout our Noblesville, IN store, at exit 10. They make buying easier and help when needed. The company knows how to get people to return to shop. . . SERVICE + VALUE. Try these pants ... you will be glad you did.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit Quality I've wear size 36-32 and have for years, but these pants are slightly short. And they are somewhat more baggy than I like, and quality is somewhat on the poor side. Maybe I ordered the wrong fit. However the service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Docker D3 cargo pants I jave purchased these in the past and was very satisfied with the fit. These I recently bought are very baggy in the legs. Appear to have been made one legth fits all, then cut & sewed to length. This makes the shorter sizes baggy.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Pants I certainly like the pants but I dislike that there is only one cargo pant zipper pocket. Having worn cargo pants for 50 years, it appears the pant are now "designer-type" jeans that no longer serve the original purpose intended.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good casual pants I like these and have three pairs. They are a little generous in the waist, but fit fine even at my normal size. Nice deep pockets. I wish they put the cargo pocket on the left leg, rather than the right, but not a big deal.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo pants without baggy pockets. I like the fit of these pants. I have ordered many colors and I am always pleased by the comfort. I also like the leg pockets. They aren't baggy like some cargo pants are. I can wear them with everything.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORT CARGO I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR IN A STORE, I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE FIT & THE ELASTIC IN THE BAND. IT WAS A SURPRISE BUT A WELCOME ONE. I LIKE THE LOOK & I LIKE THE FEEL OF THE MATERIAL. THESE ARE MAYBE THE BEST DOCKERS YET.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I regret to say this but I'm sure some guys might like wearing pants that feels like Thongs. I don't and that's exactly what those pant feel like and why I had to return ALL of them. That's too bad because Dockers didn't use to be like that.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like my comfort cargos I Like the fit and the material of the cargo pants. The only issue I have is length. 30 Inseam is too short and 32 too long. I have to pay to have them altered to 31 inseam. Now the cost becomes less appealing.
Date published: 2014-11-09
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_, sid_885127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls