Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent suction, NOT as well made as previous I have been buying Tempos for a long time, one for my shore house 8 years ago, one for mom 5 years ago, and just bought one for my son's apartment. For the price, the suction is excellent and love that everything is sucked into a bag so no mess. The recent version is made so much more cheaply than the last one purchased 5 years ago. The hose is shorter and cheaper, and falls off the back so often I had to duct tape it on. Also, it was always loud, but now it is Lear jet harm your ears loud. Luckily, my son doesn't plan to vacuum too often LOL, else I recommend ear plugs. Come on HOOVER, why cut corners on an already base product? I recommend for a dorm, kid's apartment or shore house if you're looking to save money. 09/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price I did my homework on this purchase, and am very pleased. The vacuum is very powerful, lightweight, and even feels like it self-propels. There are two drawbacks for me: the attachments tend not to stay in place on the back of the vacuum; one of them falls off repeatedly. Also, it does not clean stairs very well (but I don't know of any upright that does that very well). If you want a vacuum that cleans carpets and floors well and aren't concerned about the bells and whistles, I truly think this product is comprable to any of the higher end products on the market. 11/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I ordered this vacuum after reading a review in Consumer Reports magazine and how they recommended it so highly. I was very disappointed once it arrived and I put it together, the vacuum hose is so short that it seperates so I lose suction and have to fix it to continue vacuuming. I also thought the way the power cord wraps over the vacuum hose was inconvenient. The vacuum works well and has a lot of power if it stays together, thinking of returning it due to the problems. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have indoor dogs, buy this vacuum! I needed a vacuum that would pick up dog hair. This vacuum was the ONLY one the reviewers claimed that it did. IT DOES! I have chow chows and it is so nice to just vacuum up the hair on the first pass! I've never had a vacuum do that. I've tried most brands and all have problems with dog hair. Not this one. I don't have to brush the carpet first or coax the vacuum into picking up hair. The Tempo is lightweight and easy to handle. If you have dogs, buy this vacuum! 07/10/2013
  • 2016-10-22 T01:46:07.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_758221, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>