Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very uncomfortable If you have and meat to your outer thighs, these breifs are very uncomfortable. The side panels rolls up and cits into your legs.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sizing is off I bought this item and another in the same size. The other one fit, but the Bali brief i couldn't even pull up. They were both the same size. I cant believe the difference in the sizing. Its like they were tagged as a S instead of an xl. I have to return them.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great find They are really confortable and a good fit and at a good price.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to return for smaller size These are nice control panties, especially with the lace sides (so there's no line!) but I had to return the Medium for a Small because they weren't tight enough to control my tummy. Waiting for replacement....
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made well, but run small. Cute,and made well.However they run very small.I've purchased many items from Hanes in the same size with no problem in the fit.I would recommend ordering a size bigger than you are for a prefect fit.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and quick delivery time This is about the third or forth time I have purchased the Beli Brief with Lace Firm Control. I order it, and before I know it, it arrives. Great service and great product.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held great I bought these briefs six months ago, hoping they would hide my love handles I developed over the years. They fit great and slenderize. They have held up wash after wash
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite panty! I decided to try these based on the reviews on the website. I am so glad I did. They are fantastic!!! Not only do they give great stomach control, but they are very flattering with the lace trim. So glad I decided to try these. They are extremely comfortable too. Ordered them in all three colors.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great, feels great This is a very nice panty. It is control top and stylish at same time. I plan to get more of these soon. Would strongly recommend it. Fits really well.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I needed to replace some shape wear that was looking ratty. Thought I would try these after reading the reviews. I really love them! The fabric is soft, and so is the lace, so they are very comfortable. They don't role, and have a nice a,out of control. I am planning to buy more.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing these Bali briefs for several years and when I recently lost 28 lbs. I needed a smaller size. Since this style was so comfortable for me I bought the same ones in a smaller size and have been very satisfied with this product. It holds up to washings and drying.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not work out for me. I like the high rise tummy control better. Product has great fabric, good fit & is comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit well My favorite under pants to wear.I have bought them for many years They wash and wear very well
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs small - tight at legs Bought a size up and it still runs small - would return but I washed prior to trying on (silly me) - these will go in the Goodwill bag. But the bras were really good value for the money. I would recommend for the bras.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable I bought these to wear under my dress clothes and they are perfect.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panty Brief Love this panty slimmer...sexy yet some hold...love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty shape wear. Fits great and looks great. Comfortable shape wear.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I was so pleased in receiving this garment, it's sexing and I just love the feel and look.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and although its firm its not tight. Washes well and does not shrink.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tummy solutions. They were very hard to put on, very tight, I was not able to wear them.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have purchased these many times before over the past 15 years. I am delighted they are still able to be purchased and that the quality remains great. Any chance of colors???
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panties ever! These panties are great fitting! I am a size 12 and the 2XL fit wonderfully on me. The quality is excellent and they wash up well and wear for a long time.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I have worn and loved this style for probably 10 years. Fit and quality is great and long lasting!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total comfort! I have been sold on this brief since I bought the first one. So comfortable and stays in place. Love them!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the firm control lace briefs for years and I like the style as it does not cut off circulation.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort These are the only panties I wear. Comfortable hold and look pretty with the lace.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit ! I love the way they feel I buy from Hanes a lot and always satisfied I recommend Hanes to all my friends
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Have purchased these for years. Good fit. Firm control but not binding.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, and reliable perfect fit Love these panties they're the only kind I buylove em [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I love these. They are very comfortable and fit just as described.
Date published: 2015-07-01
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_675052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls