Some information is missing or invalid below.

Tek Gear® Core Essentials Shapewear Yoga Capris - Women's

Sale $25.20
Original $36.00
Sale $25.20
Original $36.00

(145)
Select Color: 

Size:
Please Select a Size Size Guide

Please select a size
Quantity:
  • -
  • +
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
SHIP
Available to Ship

Move with confidence wearing these women's Tek Gear shapewear yoga capris. In black.


PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Moisture-wicking technology
  • Extra-firm mesh panel slims tummy, hips & thighs
  • Stretchy, supportive fabric blend shapes and slims

FIT & SIZING

  • 19-in. inseam
  • Midrise sits above the hip
  • Fitted through the hip & thigh
  • Slightly flared leg opening
  • Elastic waistband

FABRIC & CARE

  • Nylon, spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Tek Gear Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  XS 2 32.5" 24" 34.5"
  S 4-6 33.5-34.5" 25-26" 35.5-36.5"
  M 8-10 35.5-36.5" 27-28" 37.5-38.5"
  L 12-14 38-39.5" 29.5-31" 40-41.5"
  XL 16-18 41-43" 32.5-34.5" 43-45"
  XXL 20 45" 37" 47.5"

 

  Women's Plus Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  1X 16W-18W 44-46 39-41" 47-49"
  2X 20W-22W 48-50" 43-45" 51-53"
  3X 24W-26W 52-54" 47-49" 55-57"
  4X 28W-30W 56-58" 51-53" 59-61"

 

  Petites Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
PXS 2 32" 24" 34.5"
PS 4-6 33-34" 25-26" 35.5-36.5"
PM 8-10 35-36" 27-28" 37.5-38.5"
PL 12-14 37.5-39" 29.5-31" 40-41.5"
PXL 16-18 40.5-42.5" 32.5-34.5" 43-45"

 

Inseams
Short Average Long Plus
30.5" 32" 34" 30"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

Our hassle-free return policy means worry-free shopping.

  • Return any item, anytime, for any reason.
  • No receipt? No problem. We'll take care of you.
  • Yes, you can return it in store (even if you bought it online!).

View our full return policy here.

 

java.lang.Object@438b29e9
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best workout pants I own! I LOVE these pants! I am a fitness instructor and own MANY different brands of capris but these are always the ones I wear when I teach. They are very slimming through the tush and hips and smooth out any lumps or bumps you may have. Also, they keep you dry through sweaty workouts. I wash weekly and hang dry and they still look new after 1 year. Only warning...I bought 2 pairs of these last year in a size M and this year went back for 2 more pair but had to get a L now. The sizes seems to have gotten smaller since a year ago because I am the same size, 5'9", 155 lbs. Order a size bigger than normal and you will fall in love with these pants. 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great workout capris! I am very pleased with these shape wear yoga capris. I workout 4 days a week doing HIIT type workouts. These capris are comfortable, the waistband does not roll, the capris don't slouch or slide down and become loose and uncomfortable in the crotch area, and they really hold you in with a nice firm control. They wash well and I hang to dry. They wick the moisture away just as it says. They are true to size but if you are on the fence, or in between sizes, buy a size down, don't go larger. I am so happy with these capris that I purchased three pair - navy, grey, and black. I also have the full length version. 05/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fit! These Tek Gear workout capri pants are a really fantastic fit. They are comfortable and constructed from a flatteringly thick fabric which is slimming and smoothing in the thigh and also very shaping on the bottom, which I particularly appreciate as I have an unfortunate flatness in this area;) Over all a great buy, and I now plan to buy a pair of the regular-length pants in this shapewear range. ps Please Please Kohls bring back the Tek Gear 70% cotton ribbed tanks, they were a wonderful fit and I am having withdrawal symptoms that I cannot get any more of them! No other ribbed tanks fit so well or so comfortably, in my opinion 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband even likes these!! I like to work out in our home gym. I don't have workout wear so I use my regular clothes. I was more than reluctant to buy yoga pants!!! I was not ready to see how badly I looked in them even if they were more practical than what I was currently using! My purchase arrived in a timely fashion and after postponing the inevitable I tried them on. Although not thrilled I did have to admit they were comfortable and easy to move in. I finally got up the nerve to show them to my husband. He thought they made my butt look good! Even if I don't agree, I can't complain with that review!! Thank you! 03/27/2015
  • 2015-09-04T06:23:50.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_569304, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>

Sponsored Links closebtn

The links below are ads provided by the Google AdWords™ program. Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. These ads are provided by Google and are labeled as sponsored links. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com