Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Christmas gift from the kids....use it once so far and love it. Will be inviting them over for a meal made with homemade pasta.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Present I received this for a Christmas present. I had never made pasta before but tried it out. I loved it. It was very easy to use. I found it easy to clean too. I followed the recipe in the book for pasta, and that is the only down side. I had to adjust the recipe with more water. Other than that, I loved it. I will be making more pasta and experimenting.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly using This 3 set is friendly using. The cleaning aspect is super simple, damp cloth and scrub. Even a little brush for cleaning. The only thing bad I have to say is if you make a lot of fresh pasta, you have to be at least 2 to manipulate your produce. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta roller and cutter is awesome! I finally bought this! It's very well made, like all Kitchen Aid products. It's a breeze making homemade pasta now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pasta! This was a Christmas gift from my fiance. I have been using a hand crank table top pasta roller for several years but never had the attachments to cut the pasta after it had been rolled out. The kitchen aid attachments are fast and very easy to use and clean! They have sped up my pasta making prosess by a long shot! I highly recommend this product to the culinary enthusiast in your life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use I have very little experience making homemade pasta, but I tried this pasta roller and cutter in a cooking class. The fear I had fell by the wayside because these made rolling and cutting the dough so easy-almost therapeutic. This is fun to use with the family and I highly recommend watching the online tutorials if you are inexperienced like me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like homemade! I always made pasta by hand . The pasta attachment is not only more efficient but makes great pasta every time and now I will do it more often! Grandchildren love to help too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posta roller and cutters. KSMPRA Been doing this by hand for years. Love these rollers. Cuts my time in half.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pasta roller and cutter The best pasta roller and cutters for different types of flat pasta. Using this set with my stand takes the difficulty out of rolling pasta, no need for a send pair of hands. Excellent!​ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truely a great experience it was simply an amazing experience learning how to use this great tool to help in the kitchen, I was very hesitant to purchase attachments but because of my niece she made the family lasagna it was amazing the taste the texture awesome. She explained to me that the attachments were well worth the money! so went out and purchased them and I just love them user friendly and easy clean up the best noodles I have every tasted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make pasta like a pro in no time! I received this as a Christmas present and was a bit intimidated at first because I'd never made pasta dough. But my first attempt came out perfectly, and I've just been getting better ever since. I'm looking forward to securing additional attachments for more variety, but I found that if I roll my pasta thin I can get close to a capellini. Having used regular flour and semolina flour, definitely go with semolina. It's a little more expensive, but so easy to work with and you can't beat the taste.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love making homemade pasta This is a great addition to my Kitchenaid Stand Mixer. I was interested in making my own pasta since buying good fresh pasta can get expensive. These pasta attachments are great. They are solid and attach easily. I debated at first on whether to pay for these or go cheaper with the manual pasta rollers you clamp down to the table. However, they always seem to move around and the handles fall off as you are using (at least as seen on videos of people using them). This however doesn't budge, With the Stand Mixer doing all of the work I can focus on rolling my pasta and using the desired cut for the occasion.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product Every KitchenAid, pasta lover should get the Pasta Roller attachment. Have used it twice and no complaints at all.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pasta! Very good quality product. Simple to use and clean. Used it twice the first week and it made perfect pasta both times. So easy to use right out of the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use with Spectacular Results We followed a recipe given to us at Williams & Sonoma where we bought the 3-piece pasta roller & cutter set. The attachments were easy to install on our Kitchen Aid Pro 600 mixer, and with a little practice, we set about making 2-1/2 pounds of fettucine on our first try! Rave reviews by all six people at dinner. I even added some of the leftover noodles to my homemade chicken soup - it added just the right amount of bulk without weighing down the soup. Don't give up if the dough crackles up a bit on the first try through the roller. Just knead it a little, make it a bit smaller, and send it through on the #1 setting until it stays together. Then fold it in half, move the notch up by one, and send it through again. Continue until you reach the thickness you want. For us, #4 was perfect. I highly recommend these attachments to complete your Kitchen Aid experience!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth waiting for I had put off this purchase for years. Just got back for a vacation in Italy. I could not hold off any longer. Tried it out as soon as I received it. It was so much fun to use. My first attempt at homemade pasta was a success. I have already recommended it to others!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta party with daughter. Just got this and spent the afternoon with my daughter making four different kinds of pasta's. we tried all of the rollers and had great success. I can't wait to get the other two cutters that I ordered to see how they work out. My favorite pasta is pappardelle and one of the cutters will do it. The spinach pasta with pesto cream sauce was the best. We cut it into angel hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work like a champ Works exactly as I'd expect - rolls out great sheets of pasta as well as Fettucini. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pasta lovers! I learned how to make pasta on the old fashioned Atlas that you clamp to the kitchen table and hand crank. The pasta was great but what a pain to have only one hand to deal with the dough and one hand to crank. This unit looks and acts exactly like the Atlas but no hand cranking leaves two hands free to handle the dough! A tip for new users, a good dough will seem dry to you...if it holds together when you grab a fistful, it's fine. Dough that is too moist will be a horror to roll out. Don't bother kneading the dough, let the number one roller do it for you. Your first pass through will look like a nightmare...cracked and falling apart...that's fine, just fold what you have in half as best you can and pass it through again...and again...and again until the gluten forms and you will see a change in the dough to a smooth consistency and an intact sheet, then move on to the next level which will nearly double the length of your sheet...after your dough is good at level one, only one pass through each of the remaining levels. Level 3 is good for ravioli, the higher the level, the thinner and more fragile the dough and the longer the sheet. When the sheets get too long I just cut them in half and cover the half I'm not rolling with a damp paper towel. Once the sheets are at the desired thinness, before you pass it through the pasta cutter (spagetti or whatever) I find lightly sprinkling with flour can help prevent sticking.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problem with spaghetti cutter I just used the attachments yesterday for a Sunday dinner. Everything worked great until I started cutting the spaghetti. The cutter did not cut the noodles all the way through. We had to separate them by hand because they were fetticini size. Nothing to adjust to fix this problem. I purchased these because my aunt and daughter had them and they worked great for them. My aunt made the dough yesterday so there was no issue there. She actually did the rolling to demostrate as well. I am going to see about a replacement.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I've always wanted to buy this set to make homemade pasta. I wish I bought it when it first came out. I absolutely love it! It's so easy to use, my kids were amazed by it! Just a tip for making the dough ..you must use a sifter the dough is too tough without using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appliance! I love these pasta appliances. They work with ease and are easy to use. My only problem was the recipe given in the handbook. It turned out to be like a powder instead of ad dough ball but with some research and tweaking it was an easy fix. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is solidly built and works great! The pasta roller is simple to attach to my KitchenAid mixer. The first time I used it, I used the flat roller to roll my pasta dough to the recommended thickness, and then used the spaghetti roller/cutter. It worked perfectly and produced exceptional spaghetti noodles.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pasta and fun Making pasta is so easy and so fun with this easy to use pasta roller set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty simple Got for Christmas as I wanted to start being able to use the hub more on my mixer. Fresh pasta soooo good! I just followed the simple included recipe and you wouldn't believe how good. Yummmm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent attachment It's an amazing tool if you love to make pasta or any noodles , frees the hands and there is no mess anywhere, get clean and job done , love love this attachment ! We use it quite often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a great features and easy to use. I bought this a week ago. I used this to make pasta it was awesome. I should buy this long time ago. My children are so happy to taste a fresh pasta. Thank you KitchenAid. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our mixer Received this as a gift and it was so easy to use. I thought making pasta would be much more difficult to make. The attachments made the process so smooth and easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! My husband bought this for me, I always make noodles for family event, used it for the time cut my work time in half. I will get a lot of use out this attachment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun Family Activity Made spaghetti with my nieces and we had so much fun! The process was easy and our spaghetti was delicious! You his will become a new family tradition! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_44064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls