Some information is missing or invalid below.

Unionbay Cargo Pants

Regular $52.00
Regular $52.00

(91)
Select Color:

Size :
Please Select a Size

Please select a size
Quantity:
  • -
  • +
We love our products too! But unfortunately you can only purchase 0 of this product. Please try again!
We love our products too! But unfortunately you can only purchase 0 of this product. Please try again!
SHIP
Available to Ship

Nothing left behind. These men's Unionbay cargo pants let you take your necessities with you.

  • Relaxed cut gives you plenty of room to move.
  • Cargo pockets provide storage space for the essentials.
  • Cotton construction ensures long-lasting comfort.
  • D-ring belt completes the look.
  • Details:
    • 8-pocket
    • Zipper fly
    • Cotton
    • Machine wash
    • Imported

Our hassle-free return policy means worry-free shopping.

  • Return any item, anytime, for any reason.
  • No receipt? No problem. We'll take care of you.
  • Yes, you can return it in store (even if you bought it online!).

View our full return policy here.

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit and Perfect Style I was very happy with these pants, the fit was just right and they are the style I've been looking for, with side pockets that aren't too huge so they don't look bulky. The color (Leaf) looked pretty grey on the screen, but they were a nice muted green in real life, so I was really happy with that as well. The material is a little thinner than they used to be, but I feel like that's just the way things are for most stores to keep prices low. They don't feel "cheap" to me though, just a little lighter weight. 01/07/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what they were... If I were reviewing the 6 pairs I purchased ~8 years ago, it would read all 5's. If I were reviewing the 6 pairs I purchased ~2 years ago, some of the scores would have dropped to 3's and 4's because Union Bay went with a lighter weight material which proved less durable. Since I am now reviewing my purchase from 1 month ago, they are at 2's because the material is even lighter, the 'relaxed' aspect is less relaxed (new cut is quite tight in the butt and thighs and I weigh less than I did with the previous purchases), the small pockets are now open not Velcro closable, and the large cargo pockets are secured with one Velcro not two. 08/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cut Small My son usually wears 29X30 , or 30X30. The newer 30X30's are cut much smaller and do not fit and all had to be returned. He was wearing his older 29X30 as we returned the 30X30. They are shorter from the waist to the crotch seam and less roomy. Very disappointing. 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just order a waist size up from normal As others have mentioned, starting with last year, these pants have gotten much tighter in a real unnecessary fashion then they were in previous years. After doing a little visual comparing between two pairs I just ordered this year to a few pairs I have from 3 or 4 years ago I can see that a 34x30 from this year is exactly the same size as a 32x30 was back then. Trying the pants on also confirms this, in that this years 34x30 feels and fits like they did before last's years disappointment. So if you miss the old fit it might be worth a shot going a waist size up. I also noticed that the material of the two pairs I got this year seem to be thicker like they were a couple of years ago and not the weak thin material from the 3 pairs of pants I bought last year. 11/17/2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

Sponsored Links closebtn

The links below are ads provided by the Google AdWords™ program. Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. These ads are provided by Google and are labeled as sponsored links. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com