Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought three bras recently and this is my favorite! Fits perfect, supports, and is soft and comfortable! Being a 32 DD is a challenge and this bra was up to it! Just wish a solid color was available!
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing issue My favorite bra was no longer available, so I took a chance on this one. I ordered my usual size (34D) but the cups are small. I hate spilling out and I would return this but it is not cost effective to do so. Otherwise, it seems to be okay. Cups are soft and smooth. I think it would be better with 3 hooks.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only one complaint In many respects, I love this bra. It is soft and comfortable. I have problems with itching caused by some bras. This one does not make my skin itch. My only complaint is that the under layer does not lay smooth near the underarms. It gets creases as if it is a bit bigger on the under layer than on the top.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite bra! I have found the perfect bra. This bra is very confortable, fits perfect and stays in place all day long. I just finished a 30 minute workout and everything stayed in place. I am a DD and it is a challenge to find a bra that fits so well and no adjustments needed all day long. I am ordering two more.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! The silky inside of the whole bra - front and back -- is soooo comfortable. I never learned the trick of putting a bra on and snapping the hooks behind my back. I snap in front and then spin it to the back. With the smoothness and comfort of this bra, this action is soooo much easier for me. The cups are smooth tooo.The biggest selling point is you don't have a 5 inch wide strap across your back with a 5-6 layers of hooks. Just an inch or two and 2 sets of hooks to contend with. Makes it a lighter and cooler bra even for women who need the 44C cups!
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great I have trouble finding bras to fit especially with underwires. This bra fit comfortably all day the very first day I wore it. It is my go to bra and I love it.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material is too soft and flimsy Runs small and isn't the right bra for a large busted woman
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Bra! Fabulous fit, support, and comfort. It looks and feels great!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! Out of all the bras that I've worn over the years, this one is my favorite. The fit is great and no slipping straps. My absolute fav!
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Bra (Headlights Though) I've accumulated five of these in the past couple years. They are extremely comfortable and supportive. The fabric (including straps) is high quality, and doesn't stretch out over the course of the day, even if you sweat in it. There are three rows of hooks and eyes in my size (34DD), which seems to add significantly to the support. The main drawback to this bra is that there can be significant nipple show-through. The cups (like the back) are double layer microfiber with no foam or other padding at all. However, the same features can be a benefit if you, like me have issues with molded cups due to fullness varying because of hormones and weight fluctuations. This bra fits regardless of whether I'm on my period or not. Another reviewer pointed out that sometimes the sling between the cups can tear. There are two or three layers of fabric here, and I have noticed that the back one will tear after awhile. I tend to pull on that part though, to make the bra sit right, since my boobs are wide-set. Probably if you didn't pull on it, the facing wouldn't tear. It doesn't seem to make the bra work any less well when this happens, and it's not visible. In summary, if you have wide-set or shallow breasts, or if they fluctuate, this bra will look good on you, while also being very comfy and supportive. It might show your nipples if you get cold, though.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you the bustline of a younger person! OK, I just ordered two more of these yesterday and received the evaluation form today. Normally I wouldn't be able to rate this bra, but yesterday's purchase was prompted by this particular model of bra I previously bought. I just bought it because of the color, but it turns out to give great support without the straps and top of the bra showing under tops. I recently lost weight, and minimizers just aren't cutting it anymore.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This is the only bra I have found lately that I love. It's soft and comfortable. Great fit and I've had breast surgery and now I'm even more picky about my bras than ever before. I have had Bali' s before and I love how they fit and feel. No ride up. No pinching. No digging into my skin. Easy movement. Even wear when I go to the gym!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable support I've worn this style for years. It's comfortable & provides great support. The cups are not bulky like foam but I don't worry about show through
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite style and fit! Most women are aware that bra styles change when the wind blows. I can't stand to find a bra that is fit, the comfort, and the price that I desire only to find that when I go to purchase again six months later that it is no longer available. Bali prints their style numbers on the tag and it was very simple for me to reference the style number at Kohls.com. The only challenge I encountered was a slip up with packaging. I received a men's pair of pants rather than my bra. But after some phone calls, all was rendered fixed.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Fit I have been been wearing Bali bras for years but this style was awful. The cups were barely lined and seemed more like a B cup than the C cup I ordered. Just a bad fit all around. Perhaps it didn't pass "quality control" - very disappointed b/c most of my bras are Bali and never have I had a bra fit so poorly and YES, I know my correct size.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & Support I used the Kohl's online bra measurement guide to determine the correct size. This bra, by far, is the most comfortable bra that I have purchased in a very long time. Unfortunately due to my health, I have gained weight so I have been looking for the "all-time comfortable bra" and the Bali Full-Figure Comfort Bra lives up to its name. I will definitely be ordering another one!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, great fit I really like the fit and comfort of this bra. The underwires fit smoothly, and the whole bra is easy to wear. I now have four in white and will probably get some in another color as well.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra but why only white ? Have been wearing this bra model for years, but lately it only comes in white in my size, 38DDD. Would very much appreciate colors in my size and I DON'T want a minimizer. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra EVER This is the best bra I have ever purchased. As a 36D with lopsided boobs, it's pretty much impossible to find a well-fitting bra. I actually tried this bra on as a joke, but then ended up completely loving it. It is super comfortable and I don't have to worry about readjusting during the day. If you have trouble finding a good bra, look no further!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Bra I have worn for years This bra is so comfortable and natural looking I have worn it exclusively for years. I have it in Black, Cream and the new Grey Polka Dot pattern. I wear them until the underwires crack (usually after three years) and then I just buy more! Wish they came in a bevy of darker colors as I am not really a "Pink & White" girl! Just purchased the new Bali One Smooth You Ultra Light Underwire Bra and LOVE that style too!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, and more important, comfortable Bali discontinued my all-time favorite bra, but this one is a close second. I'm a 42D, so not a small woman, and underwires sometimes dig in. This one did at first, but then I realized I just needed to lengthen the straps a little. And now all is well. I'd recommend wearing it around the house a bit (like a new pair of shoes) to be sure you have it adjusted properly, but other than that, it's all good.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is my favorite bra, I have tried many. This bra fits me perfectly. I am a 38C and have to have underwires but some are so uncomfortable and did into my sides, but this bra doesn't. I only wish I could get it in 100% cotton.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a D cup This was definitely not a D cup. Had to send them back.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy for all day I had to purchase new bras since my beloved ones are no longer available. These are almost perfect. The only draw back is that there is no lining to keep things modest during the workday. Besides the lack of a liner, these bras are very comfy, supportive, and DO NOT DIG or SQUEAK! I am very happy with these.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breathes and supports! i have worn out my first one of this bra and am ordering more now. i work outdoors in gardens every summer day and am buxom. this bra does not irritate my skin as so many do and the fabric breathes rather than feels gross. also very supportive- no bouncing around and does not squish them together.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bali makes this a very comfortable bra I ordered this bra in my usual size 42C and it fits perfectly. The cups are soft and comfortable, and the sides are not tight, like some bras are. It. Has 2 rows of fasteners which I prefer. This is definitely the brand and style I would recommend to others and there are many color choices.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bras !!!! I have been wearing these for bras many years. I hope they never stop making them. The fit is great and they are very comfortable. I have not had a problem with anything showing through at all. I have never found any bras that fit like these and give me good support. I cannot ever feel the underwire. They last a long long time also if you take the care to hand wash them & hang to dry. I used to wash them on delicate but found they last better if you follow the instructions and hand wash.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, and very comfortable. I have bought these for years and love them. They are the only style of bra that I have now and I buy them online and at a outlet store when on vacation. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear a "B" cup bra. The 38B was too tight, so I bought 40B. To my dismay, the cups were bigger than the 38B. I had to return the 40B and get 38B and a bra extender to make it comfortable. I had no idea that the cup size actually changes with the circumference size.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable This bra is very comfortable, not bulky, stiff, or full of padding. I think the cup size runs big however. I ordered my size and it was so big that there were creases in the cups. I returned it for the next cup size down and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2016-06-17
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_502
  • loc_, sid_222277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls