Some information is missing or invalid below.

Jennifer Lopez - A.K.A. CD

Regular $13.99

This product may not be eligible for some discounts. Learn more. Click here

Blending hip hop, pop, Latin, dance music and R&B, Jennifer Lopez's star-studded new album, A.K.A., will get you moving on the dance floor.


Limit 5 per household.


Track Listing

  • 1. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  • 2. First Love
  • 3. Never Satisfied
  • 4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  • 5. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  • 6. Emotions
  • 7. So Good
  • 8. Let It Be Me
  • 9. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  • 10. Booty (feat. Pitbull)

Product Details:

  • Title: A.K.A.
  • Artist: Jennifer Lopez
  • Label: Capitol Records
  • Genre: Pop

This product may not be eligible for some discounts. Please see the terms and conditions on the particular Kohl's offer for details. Kohl's Cash coupons and Kohl's Rewards certificates may still be earned and redeemed on this product.

Sponsored Links closebtn

The links below are ads provided by the Google AdWords™ program. Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. These ads are provided by Google and are labeled as sponsored links. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by