Some information is missing or invalid below.

Adele 21 Songbook - Easy Piano

Original $14.99

Play all of your favorite Adele hits, including "Rolling in the Deep", "Someone Like You" and "Rumour Has It", with this sheet music book for easy piano.

Product Features:

  • Perform songs from Adele's sophomore album, "21".
  • Contains all 11 tracks including "Set Fire to the Rain" and "Lovesong".

Product Details:

  • Title: 21
  • Artist: Adele
  • Instrument: piano
  • Level: beginner
  • Genre: pop rock
  • Format: softcover, 80 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • IBSN: 9781458413222

Promotional offers available online at may differ from those offered in Kohl's stores.

Sponsored Links closebtn

The links below are ads provided by the Google AdWords™ program. Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. These ads are provided by Google and are labeled as sponsored links. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by

  • Online_Exclusive.gif