Some information is missing or invalid below.

Levi's 529 Curvy Skinny Jeans - Women's

FOR PRICE, ADD TO BAG Learn More

Regular $54.50
Regular $54.50

(19)
Select Color: 

Size:
Please Select a  Size Size Guide

Please select a size
Quantity:
  • -
  • +
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
SHIP
Available to Ship

Levi's women's jeans are a fashion staple. Slim, curve-hugging fit through the seat, thigh and leg opening delivers a flattering, trendy look.


PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Stretchy denim construction
  • 5-pocket

FIT & SIZING

  • 32-in. inseam
  • Midrise sits above the hip
  • Curvy fit, skinny cut
  • Zipper fly

FABRIC & CARE

  • Cotton/spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Levi's Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Waist Hips
  2 24.5-25.5" 34.5-35.5"
  4 25.5-26.5" 35.5-36.5"
  6 26.5-27.5" 36.5-37.5"
  8 27.5-28.5" 37.5-38.5"
  10 28.5-29.5" 38.5-39.5"
  12 29.5-31" 40-41"
  14 31-32" 41.5-42.5"
  16 32.5-33.5" 42.5-43.5"
  18 34-35" 44.5-45.5"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

Our hassle-free return policy means worry-free shopping.

  • Return any item, anytime, for any reason.
  • No receipt? No problem. We'll take care of you.
  • Yes, you can return it in store (even if you bought it online!).

View our full return policy here.

 

Why do I have to add this item to my Shopping Bag to see the price?
We're not able to display the price of this product here due to the minimum advertised pricing guidelines established by our vendors.

How do I know how much this item actually costs?
It's easy. Just add this product to your Kohls.com Shopping Bag to see the price you'll pay for this item.

Not ready to purchase?
No problem! Simply remove the item from your Shopping Bag after viewing the price.
java.lang.Object@44126bf2
Rated 1 out of 5 by not as advertised Just received two pairs of these jeans from Kohls.com today and they are not at all as advertised. With the exception of extra room through the seat, these jeans were anything but skinny. They fit like a baggy pair of slacks. I am very disappointed. In addition, the fabric makeup was not as stated on the website either. The native light color is a blend of cotton, polyester, and elastaine. Call me a traditionalist but I prefer my denim jeans to be cotton. I will be returning both pairs. 06/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I bought before. I purchased the 529 Curvy Skinny jeans at my local Kohl's and loved them. By the description and photos, I purchased the same jeans on-line. When I received them, they were not the same jeans. The 529 Curvy Skinny jeans I bought in the store had two buttons at the waist. The on-line purchase only had one. The leg of the on-line jeans was not skinny but maybe straight??? Not sure. The jeans had the right tags but were complete different. Maybe there is a difference based on what country they are made. My guess is there is no quality control in place. 12/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute jeans but not 32" inseam I don't usually take the time to write reviews but I felt it was necessary due to the incorrect description on the website. The jeans are super cute and the size 10 fit perfectly (I'm 5'7", 155 lbs) except for the length. The website says they have a 32" inseam but they're actually a 30" inseam (the tag on the jeans clearly states it). I'll be returning because they hit right above my ankles and if I dry, they'll definitely be floods. Super upset because they're really cute & I was really looking forward to adding them to my wardrobe. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love These Jeans These are the best fitting jeans that I've found in ages. It's hard to find a snug pair of jeans that doesn't flatten out my back end. These have that little bit of extra room in the back that allows your assets to shine. I have them in two sizes so that I can go with true 'skinny' jeans or a slightly more relaxed fit with a slender profile. At 5'3" it's easy to look stumpy if there is too much fabric in the legs and that is not a problem with this cut. The thick waistband and slightly higher rise is great for avoiding muffin top without looking 'mommish'. My only complaint is that I have two pair in the same size and the fit is quite a bit different in the legs. Anyway, going in to buy pair number 4 (4 and 5?) today. The first Levi's that I've ever found that fit my body! 04/05/2014
  • 2015-07-29T07:06:11.241Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526728, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

Sponsored Links closebtn

The links below are ads provided by the Google AdWords™ program. Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. These ads are provided by Google and are labeled as sponsored links. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com