Sponsored Links closebtn

The links below are ads provided by the Google AdWords™ program. Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. These ads are provided by Google and are labeled as sponsored links. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Some information is missing or invalid below.

Plus Size Croft & Barrow® Fit For You Tummy Slimmer One-Piece Swimsuit

Sale $71.40
Original $102.00
Sale $71.40
Original $102.00

Select Color: 

Please Select a Size Size Guide

Please select a size
  • -
  • +
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
Available to Ship
  • Online_Exclusive.gif

Look your best in Croft & Barrow swimwear. Twist-front neckline and ruched sides give you a feminine, flattering silhouette.

Product Features

  • Slimming extra control fabric

Fit & Sizing

  • Lightly padded bra cups
  • Adjustable straps

Fabric & Care

  • Nylon/spandex
  • Hand wash
  • Imported

Promotional offers available online at Kohls.com may vary from those offered in Kohl's stores.

Croft & Barrow Size Chart
Size Chart
  Bust Waist Hips
6 35.5" 27" 37-38"
8 36.5-37" 28-28.5" 38-39.5"
10 38-38.5" 29.5-30" 39.5-41"
12 39.5-40" 31-31.5" 41-42.5"
14 41.5" 33" 43-44"
16 43-43.5" 34.5-35" 45-45.5"
18 45-45.5" 36.5-37" 47-47.5"


Women's Plus
  Bust Waist Hips
16W 42-43" 33-34.5" 43-45"
18W 43.5-45" 35-36.5" 45-47"
20W 45.5-47" 37-38.5" 47-49"
22W 47.5-49" 39-40.5" 49-51"
24W 49.5-51" 41-42.5" 51-53"
26W 51.5-53" 43-44.5" 53-55"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

Our hassle-free return policy means worry-free shopping.

  • Return any item, anytime, for any reason.
  • No receipt? No problem. We'll take care of you.
  • Yes, you can return it in store (even if you bought it online!).

View our full return policy here.


Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suit but Fades with Pool Use Okay, I love the way the suit fits, great coverage and super cute on. Being a heavier woman (or any woman really) it's hard to find a suit you feel good in. The shape of this suit makes me feel good in it. The way the fabric is pleated over the stomach area is very flattering. My only complaint with this suit is that the colors fade pretty quickly when used in a pool. I'm guessing the dyes are not very chlorine resistant. I had one of the multi-colored suits and the suit held up really well, but the colors really faded (you can see in my photos what it looked like before and then after use in the pool. The colors were even more faded, more white, but I dyed it once to try to revive it, that's why it has a pink cast to it, otherwise it would be very white)....so much so that I bought some fabric dye and tried to revive the suit. That worked for a couple more weeks, but eventually I had to replace the suite. Now I'm using one of the blue suits and after being in the pool 3 days a week for 2 weeks, the front panel is fading and yet the sides and back are not (that's the other photo). I still love the way the suit fits and would recommend it, but just know if you will use it in a chlorinated pool, the colors will fade quickly. Kohl's can you please make this same suit next year, but with chlorine resistant dyes on your fabric? 10/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good unless you have a wide middle and a small chest then it could be tricky 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suit! I really like this suit a lot! The style is very flattering fro those of us who carry extra weight in the hips and thigh area. The suit appears to be well made. I've worn it swimming three times and it still looks brand new. My only complaint (besides the price) is that there is a very itchy tag sewn into the inside just under the left boob area., When will clothing manufacturers learn that tags need to soft!? 06/14/2015
  • 2015-11-24 T01:33:31.801-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_1465324, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>