Some information is missing or invalid below.

SONOMA life + style® Embossed Skinny Jeans - Women's

Clearance $13.20
Original $44.00
Clearance $13.20
Original $44.00

(21)
Select Color:

Size :
Please Select a Size Size Guide

Please select a size
Quantity:
  • -
  • +
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
SHIP
Available to Ship

Available at {0} Store

Check Other Stores

Not Available at {0} Store

Check Other Stores

Look and feel fabulous in these women's SONOMA life + style skinny jeans. Slim cut from hip to hem delivers an easy, flattering fit.

Product Features

  • Embossed back pockets
  • Slight fading & whiskering
  • Stretchy denim construction
  • 5-pocket

Fit & Sizing

  • Short: 27-in. inseam
  • Average: 29-in. inseam
  • Tall: 31-in. inseam
  • Midrise sits above the hip
  • Skinny
  • Zipper fly

Fabric & Care

  • Cotton/polyester/spandex
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
Size & Fit Information
  Size Chart
    Size Bust Waist Hips
  XS 2 32.5" 24.5" 35"
  S 4-6 33.5-34.5" 25.5-26.5" 36-37"
  M 8-10 35.5-36.5" 27.5-28.5" 38-39"
  L 12-14 38-39.5" 30-31.5" 40.5-42"
  XL 16-18 41-43" 33-35" 43.5-45.5"
  XXL 20 45" 37" 47.5"

* Tall sizing is 2 inches longer in the length and sleeves.

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

Our hassle-free return policy means worry-free shopping.

  • Return any item, anytime, for any reason.
  • No receipt? No problem. We'll take care of you.
  • Yes, you can return it in store (even if you bought it online!).

View our full return policy here.

 

java.lang.Object@53941e10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cross Between Skinny and Straight Legs I'm tall and it's hard to find jeans that fit well. I'm long-waisted so my only problem with these jeans, I wish they would ride on my natural waist. It seems so many jeans only come above the hipbone. I bought three colors and each fit differently. The dark wash was the loosest and most correct fit, although the black and grey were only slightly tighter. I've washed them a couple of times already and without putting them in the dryer, none have shrunk. I have already recommended these to my daughter because even though they are skinny jeans they are not that skinny. They are more of a cross between skinny and straight legs. 08/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as advertised So, this was so laughably bad, that I had the sympathy of the Kohl's associate who helped me return it. First, when I got it, its label says "slim jean", not skinny jean. The associate made sure the correct pant was sent, and yes it was the right thing. The receipt, the picture, etc. all say skinny, but the pant itself says slim. Not that I had a chance to try them on because the size was so off. I ordered a size 8, as I'm usually a size 8 or 10. When I pulled these out, they look to be closer to a size 14 (or bigger). When I held them up to my waist, I just had to laugh. I could fit 2 of me into them. The tags all said 8, though. 11/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for short short people These look great on the website. I'm completely bummed that I have to return these. I'm 5' and around 145lbs. I also have a short torso. I bought size 12short. I should have gone down a size. But that would not have helped the fact that they were too long. And the waist was more like a high waist on me. So not really made for petites. Really hoped they would fit better because they are a nice style. 12/19/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordered same size in two different colors.... I ordered a pair of these in Talls and they fit great and I was so happy with them I ordered another pair in the black color but was soooo disappointed that the black ones were too small. I think that when you order something in the same size and style but different colors...they should both fit! Thats why I gave the overall rating a 3 instead of a 5. Very frustrating. 01/03/2014
  • 2015-04-27T03:14:04.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_1425186, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Sponsored Links closebtn

The links below are ads provided by the Google AdWords™ program. Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. These ads are provided by Google and are labeled as sponsored links. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com