< Back

Some information is missing or invalid below.

Levi's 505 Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's

FOR PRICE, ADD TO BAG Learn More

Regular $54.00
Regular $54.00

(190)
Select Color:

Size :
Please Select a Size Size Guide

Please select a size
Quantity:
  • -
  • +
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
You can only purchase 0 of this item. Please select a lower amount and try again.
SHIP
Available to Ship
  • Online_Exclusive.gif

Update your denim wardrobe with these women's Levi's jeans. Straight-leg cut from hip to hem provides an easy fit, giving you a look you'll love to wear.


PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Stretchy denim construction
  • 5-pocket

FIT & SIZING

  • Short: 30-in. inseam
  • Average: 32-in. inseam
  • Tall: 34-in. inseam
  • Midrise sits above the hip
  • Straight leg
  • Zipper fly

FABRIC & CARE

  • Cotton/Lycra
  • Machine wash
  • Imported

Promotional offers available online at Kohls.com may vary from those offered in Kohl's stores.

Levi's Size Chart
  Size Chart
    Waist Hips
  2 24.5-25.5" 34.5-35.5"
  4 25.5-26.5" 35.5-36.5"
  6 26.5-27.5" 36.5-37.5"
  8 27.5-28.5" 37.5-38.5"
  10 28.5-29.5" 38.5-39.5"
  12 29.5-31" 40-41"
  14 31-32" 41.5-42.5"
  16 32.5-33.5" 42.5-43.5"
  18 34-35" 44.5-45.5"

Size chart is a general guide. It may include sizes that are unavailable for this item.

Our hassle-free return policy means worry-free shopping.

  • Return any item, anytime, for any reason.
  • No receipt? No problem. We'll take care of you.
  • Yes, you can return it in store (even if you bought it online!).

View our full return policy here.

 

Why do I have to add this item to my Shopping Bag to see the price?
We're not able to display the price of this product here due to the minimum advertised pricing guidelines established by our vendors.

How do I know how much this item actually costs?
It's easy. Just add this product to your Kohls.com Shopping Bag to see the price you'll pay for this item.

Not ready to purchase?
No problem! Simply remove the item from your Shopping Bag after viewing the price.
java.lang.Object@202c81df
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much spandex! I own several pairs of 505s-each has a slightly different fiber content. Some have more cotton than others, depending on the color you choose. These jeans, in the ultra light blue, have WAY too much spandex for my liking. Levi's needs to go back to their 100% cotton jeans we all grew up wearing, in my opinion. 02/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I've owned a pair of these jeans for several years and just purchased another. They are very comfortable. They have just a little stretch so they are not too stiff, but not so thin that they feel like leggings. The back pocket looks like a button flap, but it's actually like a regular pocket which is nice b/c you can still slide your phone in your pocket w/o having to undo a flap. I tried several other pair, but found these the best fit and most comfortable. 04/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my forth pair of these pants I love these jeans. They are soft and have just enough stretch to be comfortable while bending and moving around. The material is a bit lighter than the standard Levis but I prefer that. I wear them for work outside and also dress up with tall boots. Size wise, I am 5'8, 160 lbs and wear a size 6 tall. That seems that it would be tos small for my height and weight but they fit perfect. 11/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great jeans, but be aware of stretch I love these jeans, just as I love pretty much every pair of Levi's jeans I have ever had. The quality is great. But these do run very large (bought smaller having read the reviews), and they have an enormous amount of stretch. They fit perfectly when I first put them on, but they do stretch out an awful lot. I have to wear a belt for that reason, but I still like them. 01/15/2015
  • 2015-05-24T03:27:01.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_118561, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>

Sponsored Links closebtn

The links below are ads provided by the Google AdWords™ program. Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. These ads are provided by Google and are labeled as sponsored links. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com