Sponsored Links closebtn

Outside companies pay to advertise via these links when specific phrases and words are searched. Clicking on these links will open a new tab displaying that respective company's own website. The website you link to is not affiliated with or sponsored by Kohls.com

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends what you're using it for I used to have the Magic Bullet and it finally had issues with the blade piece. I was generally frustrated with it leaking though, so I read the reviews on the NutriBullet and thought it would be a good step up. I make protein smoothies to take to work and usually don't put a ton of liquid in them (until now), which the Nutribullet doesn't like. If there is enough liquid in the container, it works great, although I still have the same leaking as I did with the Magic Bullet. If you're trying to make a thicker smoothie though with ice, and you need a blade that will agitate the ingredients until they start blending, this doesn't work as well.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mean Green Lean making Machine I was in the market for a new "blender", so I decided to purchase a NutriBullet. I picked out the green color, since that's my favorite color. I had another conventional "blender" for over 40 years, but the buttons had fallen off, so I said why not try the NutriBullet. I love the fact that you get 3 cups to blend your foods or smoothies in. So if you make somethng in one and freeze it, you'll still have 2 other cups to use. I find since I got my NutriBullet I've been using up all of my fruits & vegetables instead of throwing them away after they get too ripe. Both my grandson & myself have a smoothie after I pick him up from school everyday.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and quick "blender" I LOVE this nutrient extractor! It is very easy and very fast to use. It literally takes me 1 or 2 minutes to make my morning juice, I screw on the the lid and am out the door with a healthy alternative to stopping for fast food. It looks nice out and is not much to clean. AND it comes with a really helpful recipe and produce tip book that gives you info. on how and why to pick different greens/fruit. My cons would be that I wish the cups were a little larger and you can't "extract" typical veggies (like carrots!) that you would in a regular juicer, but other than that I highly recommend this to anyone!!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after one month I bought this about a month or so ago. I've use it 4 times and made a new years resolution to use it daily. I got up this morning to make a juice and I can't push and turn the cup. It also leaked the first time I used it, so I had to super tighten the lid and my husband would have to open it for me. The next three times were fine but now I can't use it at all. I've been waiting twenty-five minutes for customer service and haven't gotten an answer yet. I am super disappointed!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dissapointed After purchasing the Nutri bullet for my son I decided to try one for myself. At first I loved it as I was making smoothies every morning in mine. After about two weeks I noticed a distinctive smell when I opened the container. At first I couldn't figure out where the smell was coming from but eventually I discovered it was indeed coming from the seal in the blade unit. It was liquid trapped under the seal and I didn't even know there was a removable seal inside the housing. It was rancid 'gunk' that was very gross to look at when I found it. I returned the unit for a full refund and will not be trying another Nutri Bullet. It's back to the blender for me.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used for two months and won't work I am unable to get the cup to go down and then start motor. I loved this when I bought it. Now it's a piece of junk that sits on the counter top until I decide what to do with it. The plastic pieces that push down when the cup is introduced are solidly rigid and won't work. I have tried using hot water soaked towels and then pushing down the plastic but it won't work at all. This was a waste of money.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Easy way to Feel Grrrreat I LOVE my new NutriBullet. I can't believe How Grrrreat I feel and how Easy it is to Drink my Vegetables. Never Before have I gotten my recommended 9 servings of vegetables and fruit before and with the NutriBullet blended drinks it is Sooooo Easy! My favorite - in the tall cup - is to fill 1/2 up with Kale & Spinach, add a slice of apple, slice of red pepper, small carrot, 1/2 banana, fill to MAX Line with 100% pure Pomegranate or Black Cherry juice.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features After having two juicers ... and being really frustrated on cleaning and the mess that goes with juicers... I discovered The Nutribullet... I am so happy I decided to give this product a try.. I have been making healthly drinks twice a day.. it is so easy.. and best part it is easy to clean.. I love this product.. I am buyinh two more and giving them as Christmas gifts...
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would expect it to last I loved it at first. within 6 mos. I had to get a new extractor blade. Worked for a while, but now my blade is not working AGAIN. I tried making smoothie with the other blade, but it doesn't break up the fruit very well. Very disappointed in this product. And of course the warranty has run out.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Again! We purchased a NutraBullet (Sep 2014) to replace 2 KitchenAid blenders that could not hold up to making smoothies on a daily bases. What better than to choose a product made especially for that. WRONG!!! I'm already using the second extractor blade as the 1st one wore out and now this one is leaving pieces of black rubber in the housing. I do not fill past the max line but do use some frozen fruit. At times it loosens and spews the contents on the counter.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from EXTRACT0R BLADE IS JUNK Did a good job for about 10-12 smoothies until the Extractor Blade began to jam and leak around the bearing seal. Ordered a new one to try to salvage the rest of the components. Won't know how long it will hold up until I try it. My guess is I probably should have invested the$13.00 toward a different product.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my mom bought one and loves it. i have a juicer and love it. so i tried the nutribullet my mom had and was amazed how well it worked. it kept the fiber unlike my juicer, but i didn't like how you had to add water (not nutrious) so i suggested using coconut water or green tea-that was better. also to thicken it up without an overpowering flavor use avacado instead of banana. then i thought that since you needed liquid i would juice once a month and freeze into ice cubes then defrost several for the replacement of water. then it was perfect. so i bought one, then bought one for my daughter and son-in-law.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I brought my nutribullet about 2 years ago and within 6 months into using it. I noticed it started dripping brown oil into my drinks and one of the blade assembly started loosing it parts( little ball like parts) probably the bearings. Now the motor sounds like it's going to died.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted After a small stroke, my friends decided that I needed to change my eating habits. They told me they wanted me to be around A Long Time. The NutriBullet was their way to helping me change my habits. After reading the booklet, I made my first veggie and fruit trip to the grocery store. My first attempt was wtih spinach, apple, frozen strawberries, banana and water. One sip, and i was convinced. I am now Converted to the NinjaBullet lifestyle...easy to do and with enough taste to satisfy my decadent sweet tooth.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Personally I would not recommend the Nutribullet. It leaked from the getgo, and really without being used heavily it wouldn't work after a year and a half. When it was working it did fine, but the leaking was bad, and it should of lasted longer
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid gets Stuck I've spent more money on wasted ingredients then what it cost. The lid continuously gets stuck. I rarely use it. I've tried everything to get the lid off once it's stuck, cold water, hot water, a towel, banging (see photo). If the lid doesn't get stuck, it leaks while blending. I do not fill beyond the "max" line. I would not recommend. Stick with a counter top blender.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as please as I s'assit my first one I bought this a month ago and had one before. My old one started to leak oil from the motor aftet a year of good use, so that wasn't good and I got rid of it. However, this new one doesn't seem to seal well and I always get liquid coming out and into the latches that I have to clean really well so it doesn't get gros. I have tried to adjust the rubber ringing it doesn't help. It seems to loosen once the blender turns on from the force. The cup latches in and locks into place, and the blades go in the opposite direction (it feels like) and loosens the cup. I'm not sure I'm happy with this anymore.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as the user The nutribullet is an great appliance for those who use it. It's quick, it's does great chopping and extracting fruit nutrients. If use properly will faciliate a heathier lifestyle. I found myself lacking the ingredients b to make smoothies and shakes. My recommendation for anyone ready to make a change in their eating habits, HAVE a standard grocery list of the fruits and vefetables that you like and then maybe purchase a difftent fruit or vegetable with esch trip. I think this will facility a better use of the nutribullet and your goal to a heathier lifestyle.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I agree with the worst review I loved the machine but it is an epic failure for cleaning. After cleaning it several times I ran into the same problem. The bottom rusted and now caused the machine to malfunction. There is no possible way to clean the blades without the bottom getting wet. Now my machine screams loudly when used and I have to hold it down and it makes a rusty mess everywhere. So disappointing. I used it daily for awhile like this because I can't afford to replace it. But I will as soon as I can.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great in the beginning! Greasy mess NOW Had been great for approx 18 months. now there is a greasy, sticky residue coming from the main unit between the connection. was good while it lasted.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nutribullet Didn't Honor Warranty! Received the Nutribullet from my parents exactly 1 year ago for Christmas when it stopped working altogether. Placed numerous phone calls and exchange of emails for 2 weeks before they told me that the warranty would only be one year from the time that the machine was manufactured. Seriously, it was 1 year to the date that I owned it, and your rep specifically indicated that they would take care of it! Not impressed!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly Poor Quality Did not last a full year before it starting leaking a brownish liquid. Metal bearings then started coming out and the unit became unbearably noisy. Manufacturer would not replace/repair.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We have owned our NutriBullet about a year and a half, and have had no mechanical problems at all. I use it everyday for breakfast smoothies, and find it very easy to use and clean. The one container for blending and drinking is what made this our system of choice, and we have found that almost anything we put in the container will blend as well as a full size blender. Read the instructions, and follow them!! If you overfill any blender container, it will leak and make a mess. That's why there's a fill line on the cup! The gasket on the blade assembly does need to be removed to properly clean it, but it's simple and easy to remove and replace. Nothing you wouldn't do on any type of blender. We used a MagicBullet previous to this and upgraded to get larger size containers. The MagicBullet is 5 years old and still gets used daily as a coffee grinder. Don't think you can find better overall performance for the price.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great design but poorly executed Bought this and was happily using it 2x a day to make vegetable and fruit shakes for the month it worked. In other words, I paid about 3 a day to drink shakes for a month, then dropped a very poorly manufactured plastic product into the recycle bin.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Magic Bullet was so much better I have had 2 Magic Bullets over the past 10 years. I decided to buy a new one after I left mine behind with my old roommate last year. I'm not sure if it is the fact that the bottle is so much bigger and I'm not filling it appropriately, but this new machine feels like it has no power and struggles to make shakes with fruits/vegetables. It takes minutes for it to actually turn my fruit and juice into a smooth drink. The old machine never had this problem and blended in seconds. I am very disappointed, wish I had just bought the original Magic Bullet again...
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy I bought 4 Bullets two years for my kids at Christmas. Two out of the four don't work. My sons quit a year ago and yes they used theirs a lot. Mine however quit today and I hardly use mine. I was so disappointed. I loved it up till that but they don't last very long.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I bought this to replace my Magic Bullet that finally died. I read the reviews and felt this would be a good replacement as I like to make protein smoothies with ice, fruit, veggies etc quickly. I bought this in April and from day one it has leaked. The top is actually hard for my hands to get screwed sometimes due to the wideness of it. I think I have it on fine and I start to blend and it leaks. I have read the instructions and have not filled up past the line and have in fact had my boyfriend screw it on (bigger hands than mine) and it leaks with him too. I am bummed and plan on returning it.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We cannot live without it! My wife and I recently bought our second nutribullet - we had worn out our first one. We have a glass of vegetable/fruit juice every morning. It is my breakfast. Nutribullet allows you to combine many healthful ingredients in one convenient drink.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am disapointed Boy was I disappointed! I purchased this as a holiday gift for a dear friend. In February when I visited she had not opened the item and asked if I would exchange for a blender. I started using this product on February 23rd, 2013. The NutriBullet I purchased has several issues: 1) It leaked. I didn't fill it above the MAX line, and I properly tightened the cup to the blade assembly, but it still leaked. A lot. 2) It did NOT cut through strawberry, blueberry seeds, nor did it properly mix flaxseed into the smoothie. 3) It smelled like burning rubber when it was blending. I will be returning it to Kohls next week to exchange for another item.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor unit we have units in the last year and they both have failed very poorly built for the price
Date published: 2014-12-05
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_8092
  • loc_, sid_1098808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kohls